ur story sounds playgiariseOriginally posted by godbowen:This seemed like a very good place to get advice... So here goes...
I just went to Poly and joined a CCA. There is this gal who insists she fell in love with me after I met her once at the CCA, and has been chasing me until now, which is like 2 semesters liao. she insists on paying for my meals and movie tickets whenever I go out with her, and because we don't have any common friends, I feel very uncomfortable going out with her alone. I made it clear from the start that I did not have any feelings for her, and she told me she knows and just wants to be friends. But would friends pay all the meals and movie tix and buy a birthday present over $100 for a guyl who isn't even specially nice to them?
Then becuz I feel uncomfortable with going out with her alone, I will ask her to join my frenz or ask her to bring her frenz along. Then whenever I do that she will sulk or get angry (frustrated) and say things like, "I want to spend time alone with you" or "I don't have any friends. I only have you". But she told me she knew I didn't want to be more than friends wat... Then how do you explain her behavior?
I dunno I get these kind of cases a lot, when gals just think that if they go out with me they have to pay for every single thing I do. I mean maybe movie can la but plus every meal the gal so poor thing la... More so if they work for the money. Then if a gal wooing a guy doesn't pay for his stuff does that mean he will reject you? I wouldn't, but I don't noe about other guy la. Just very curious about this.
And I donno whether this is common, but whenever I like a gal, when he likes me back, I realise I don't like her already. Why ah? I think I quite alone in that trait cuz normally is the other way around. (eg: U like someone then when you give up the person likes you.) I am wondering whether it has to do with my inability to commit or something. Maybe I don't like being tied down or pressured. Does anyone have similiar cases?
What a way to start the new year man... I hope everyone will enjoy their hols and new year and ang pows...
me so many problem neeed HELP AR !!!!!
for free meals, gifts lah.Originally posted by dragg:if you have no affection for her why keep going out with her?
If you want to dump that girl and she refuses to listen or she is the type who is too emotional...Originally posted by godbowen:This seemed like a very good place to get advice... So here goes...
I just went to Poly and joined a CCA. There is this gal who insists she fell in love with me after I met her once at the CCA, and has been chasing me until now, which is like 2 semesters liao. she insists on paying for my meals and movie tickets whenever I go out with her, and because we don't have any common friends, I feel very uncomfortable going out with her alone. I made it clear from the start that I did not have any feelings for her, and she told me she knows and just wants to be friends. But would friends pay all the meals and movie tix and buy a birthday present over $100 for a guyl who isn't even specially nice to them?
Then becuz I feel uncomfortable with going out with her alone, I will ask her to join my frenz or ask her to bring her frenz along. Then whenever I do that she will sulk or get angry (frustrated) and say things like, "I want to spend time alone with you" or "I don't have any friends. I only have you". But she told me she knew I didn't want to be more than friends wat... Then how do you explain her behavior?
I dunno I get these kind of cases a lot, when gals just think that if they go out with me they have to pay for every single thing I do. I mean maybe movie can la but plus every meal the gal so poor thing la... More so if they work for the money. Then if a gal wooing a guy doesn't pay for his stuff does that mean he will reject you? I wouldn't, but I don't noe about other guy la. Just very curious about this.
me so many problem neeed HELP AR !!!!!
thats what i thought too.Originally posted by sinicker:for free meals, gifts lah.
Originally posted by reclusivewriter:Well firstly, i like to contralguate u that are offically being chased by a gal. Lucky bastard cos i was never chase by a gal and had to pay their meals to chase themnot they paid for me .. oh well thats life
Anyway back to tropic, it is so obviously she thinks she had a chance with u. But again love is abt mutual understand and not just one side. Since u dun like her, u are betraying yourself, her and own honour.
My advise to be staright with her... be nasty and tell her off. It looks like u are still being nice to her by going out with her.
When i mean nasty i mean look at her straight in her eyes and tell her that u are NOT interested in her and going out with her makes u very very uncomfortable.
If she wats to be friends, tell her no cos she is making u very UNHAPPY!! Yes this word is very important. Its horrible thing to do but again u had give her chance to move away from u w/o humilation but she refused. SO dun give her respect as she never even give u respect for yr wishes for her to get lost. So give her no respect!!
A man got to do what a man is born to do sometimes.. even it makes u a MCP lol if u dun do it, not it only makes you filled with guility as she keeps giving u gifts to make u feel gulity abt dumping her...
Be a man and talk her off. We only live once and this life can't be make miserable by a single gal. Even she cries and spread bad things abt u (highest chances of happening cos i got hit once for being nasty to a gal LOL no wonder Confucious once said the female had no virtue sometimes), just remember to yrself that u are true to yourself and u had warned her as a gentleman but yet she refused to listen. So she had forced u to be nasty to save yourself.
Cheers
Thats a good idea..Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):she just need a good screw... why not u just give it to her and get over with it..![]()
got busted so come out with this lame excuse?Originally posted by godbowen:anyway i know what to do liao thx for all reply.
i just change my number and move place can liao anyway i very rich also....
not everything...he did edit lols, he try his best give him creditOriginally posted by digicharat:got busted so come out with this lame excuse?
next time try not to copy and paste everything...
Thought I find this familar?Originally posted by Eclipzer: