i mean your mum fell in love with your father so "simply" as in dont care how much he has, how he looks like etc. my mum like my dad coz he doesnt smoke doesnt drink i mean so simple. my dad is just a simply normal good man. i dont know what girls want or think now. i know guys will see chio bus but when they fall in love the looks is not the main thing in your love towards her rightOriginally posted by life2121:i hav e same sentiments... being seeing a lot of guys getting hurt in e relationship... breakups r normally initiated by females... n e ones who end up crying r guys...
is it dat females r taking advantage into guys devotion now? or guys jus cant do wif out girls?
r guys becoming more snag or r girls becoming more domineering?
looks like u r a victim. tell us the storyOriginally posted by life2121:true dat guys will go "omfg chio bu" but in e end i tink for 4 as long as i hav an acceptable looking gf who attracts me can liao... but i jus cant ctrl myself sometimes dat i will b 2 over protective n over possesive 2 e relationship n her dat she seems 2 b always e one who will heck care e relationship or me... call it taking-it-4-granted or wat... it jus irks me dat i m devoting myself 2 tis one n only girl but she dun reciprocate my feelings...
sometimes really feel damn sian...![]()
Dear Life,Originally posted by life2121:not much story... jus dat i believe i hav given much more den wat i can gif her... attention, material... dun really expect much but she jus place every other things ahead of me... like her work, frens, entertainment... feel 2nd class sometimes... haiz... but i jus 'cheap bone'... continuing 2 gif n gif...
True.... but like wat life said... you jux feel damm sian one lor.... u care so much for the gal but she still to not care much...Originally posted by Blueskyz:Dear Life,
If you really love her very much... you wont mind hw much you give... you will only care abt hw much love she'll receive from you...
Originally posted by life2121:i hav e same sentiments... being seeing a lot of guys getting hurt in e relationship... breakups r normally initiated by females... n e ones who end up crying r guys...
is it dat females r taking advantage into guys devotion now? or guys jus cant do wif out girls?
r guys becoming more snag or r girls becoming more domineering?
Originally posted by Blueskyz:Dear Life,
If you really love her very much... you wont mind hw much you give... you will only care abt hw much love she'll receive from you...
However you thought... By GIVING SO MUCH... And YET, wanting her to RECIPROCATE to all your doings... Won't that be adding ALOT of PRESSURE to her INDIRECTLYOriginally posted by falling_stars:True.... but like wat life said... you jux feel damm sian one lor.... u care so much for the gal but she still to not care much...
It's actually jux the simple theory of not appreciating things when they come by easily
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:why is it the trend that girls are the ones who dump guys nowadays? instead of the old way of guys dumping girls. princess is the right way to label the girls now. really.. i mean as if we guys are so bad like go and find prostitutes or find another girl. fairytale dramas to blame? guys are not perfect, so does girls too man. we ALL are not perfect.
Err....if you wish to decipher this way.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:now ppl think like oh i dump you thus i have more "power" over the relationship
oh.. but it seems i was dumped coz' i was too nice? haha. dono lah.Originally posted by rainee:Why can't girl dump guy if the guy has been ill-treating her? Nan dao have to wait until the guy dump her liao then she will realize what a fool she has been?
girls always give this reason. then if you treat her less nicer then she will say you dun treat her good lolOriginally posted by sinicker:oh.. but it seems i was dumped coz' i was too nice? haha. dono lah.
i not so flirtOriginally posted by FBI:haha that was so true. anyway guys don think 2 much, get yourself a new gal on bike jus like me! and get over her quick.![]()
not intended... it takes 2 hands 2 clap... jus wondering why females r more vocal n outspoken while guys hav gone soft... although its wat i c ard me...Originally posted by FeowFeow:I sense female bashing
FeowFeow
ya man agreed! I was a female victim! hahaOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Actually there is no difference whether the girl breaks up or the guy dump her... in the end, the relationship is gone.
Don't always judge relationship in a macro point of view, using the power of numbers to justify certain stand like this, especially when your figure is biased. Individually, the scene is different for everyone. In fact, there are equal amount of guys dumping their gf or even neglecting them.
It's all a karmic cycle.
Cheers