Thats why this forum is calledOriginally posted by Lance_han:okay, so there seems to be alot of contradictions at the moment..![]()
discussions ay?Originally posted by M©+square:I am doing my job.
Steering and leading in discussions.
Cheers
Originally posted by Lance_han:*kicks alex out of the room*![]()
Lai lai. Which do you think is not a discussion?Originally posted by alexkusu:discussions ay?
where? where?
i shud ask yun to spank u
*boots alex out of the room*Originally posted by alexkusu:discussions ay?
where? where?
i shud ask yun to spank u
previous page.. but then i think u enjoy the spankings anyway : XOriginally posted by M©+square:Lai lai. Which do you think is not a discussion?![]()
havent pumped yetOriginally posted by Lance_han:*boots alex out of the room*
btw, how's the car?![]()
Got prove then come to me lah...Originally posted by alexkusu:previous page.. but then i think u enjoy the spankings anyway : X
kao..-.-" eh..different car, different tyre pressure specs..Originally posted by alexkusu:havent pumped yet...too lazy gua..also ddnt wash few months
pumped my fren starlet to ur recommended spec tho. But ddnt really feel much diff. maybe wen i free, go try on my own car![]()
u acknowledging my post is prove liaw..Originally posted by M©+square:Got prove then come to me lah...
*this post is not a discussion*
AKusu, please stick to topic.
Cheers![]()
but again...is there such thing as the (confirm + chop + certified) One ?Originally posted by M©+square:Got prove then come to me lah...
*this post is not a discussion*
AKusu, please stick to topic.
Cheers![]()
how bout tyre brand? hmmOriginally posted by Lance_han:kao..-.-" eh..different car, different tyre pressure specs..![]()
You haven't read my post ah?Originally posted by StarPuppy:but again...is there such thing as the (confirm + chop + certified) One ?![]()
yi shan bi yi shan gao?![]()
Orh. Now i know liao.Originally posted by alexkusu:u acknowledging my post is prove liaw..
but then, me not mod..no obligation to stick to topic... weeee~~~ yahoo~!
i mean... poor me...![]()
so wtf is the One mean?Originally posted by M©+square:You haven't read my post ah?![]()
you should re-read.
Cheers.
the one = u watch too much the matrixOriginally posted by StarPuppy:so wtf is the One mean?![]()
Forgive and forget...what if he needs help from AA one day?Originally posted by M©+square:Orh. Now i know liao.
I will not acknowledge your post in the future.
Cheers![]()
shouldn't u ask rainee this question instead?Originally posted by Lance_han:the one = u watch too much the matrix![]()
Originally posted by Lance_han:the one = u watch too much the matrix![]()

hello binz...hows life?Originally posted by binZ:![]()
does that look like a question to you?Originally posted by StarPuppy:shouldn't u ask rainee this question instead?![]()
You've misread my post this time.Originally posted by StarPuppy:Forgive and forget...what if he needs help from AA one day?
a person should learn to forgive and forget![]()
knn...steal my line.Originally posted by M©+square:It's ok, i forgive you.
Cheers