You been to which forums outing liao?Originally posted by The man who was death:No not a lifeless freak at all, u're just bo liao only so u go and make fun of ppl. I did it before(club 30 ppl will know). But it's really not good to keep making fun of ppl, u have to try to curb it.
Go to forums outings, meet ppl in real life and express yourself well and maybe in a flash u'll have good friends!! it's not that easy but u'll just have to try going to outings or go out to meet new ppl.
2 only, one is the noiseology one and another one is basketball one.Originally posted by M©+square:You been to which forums outing liao?
Hmm...Originally posted by roflmao123:I have no real friends.. The only ones that I feel that click alot with me is friends I knew from the internet.
I have real friends that we chat on MSN, But Whenever I ask them out to watch movie or anything they just find some excuse not to go and say "See first"
Whenever they go out, They never ever call me or ask me.. Now I know this group of christians friends, They never ever called me out or whatever but after I went to their church a few times, They call me out and help me out all those and just kept me wondering if they only wanted to be my friend because they think I'm a christian or want me to be one?
I have a really good friend from primary school and we kept contacting each other although blowing hot and cold, But I'm calling him 9 out of 10 times most of the time and 6 out of the 9 times, He says hes busy or something.. And I feel that he only calls me when he needs something.
My relatives dislikes me, My cousins makes fun of me and disrespects me.. I won't elaborate because this is a serious family problem.
Sometimes I just feel that why am I enduring all these when I can end it all?
I try my best to help people around me but it seems that people just feel that I have a bad attitude or what, I really have no one to confide except sometimes I talk to my dog.. I don't know what people think of me but it seems that they see me a weirdo and a very lonely and sad person.
My only way of releasing the pain is through playing games, sleeping or making fun of people on an un-named forum.. Am I a lifeless freak?
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:Sometimes...loneliness is not an option,its a way of life...
great people are always lonely...
Spiderman has to be lonely without MJ...if not he will get her in trouble...
Albert Einstein is also lonely...no one can comprehend his intelligence...no one can stand on the same stage with him...
Jay Chou is oso lonely...because invincibility is pure loneliness...
haha...saw it in i weekly i think...say others cannot even come close to his popularity and album sale...Originally posted by M©+square:Jay Chou???
You're joking right?
Cheers
yeah !! comeon u r not alone ,,,i also liddat,, friends seldom or in fact never as me out..i dont even bother to ask them out in case they think i despo for company or something liddat...Originally posted by dragg:what is your definition of a friend in the first place?
a lot of people have a lot of 'friends'. but only time will tell.
Juz go sign up for activities, forum outings and juz mix ard...Originally posted by roflmao123:I have no real friends.. The only ones that I feel that click alot with me is friends I knew from the internet.
I have real friends that we chat on MSN, But Whenever I ask them out to watch movie or anything they just find some excuse not to go and say "See first"
Whenever they go out, They never ever call me or ask me.. Now I know this group of christians friends, They never ever called me out or whatever but after I went to their church a few times, They call me out and help me out all those and just kept me wondering if they only wanted to be my friend because they think I'm a christian or want me to be one?
I have a really good friend from primary school and we kept contacting each other although blowing hot and cold, But I'm calling him 9 out of 10 times most of the time and 6 out of the 9 times, He says hes busy or something.. And I feel that he only calls me when he needs something.
My relatives dislikes me, My cousins makes fun of me and disrespects me.. I won't elaborate because this is a serious family problem.
Sometimes I just feel that why am I enduring all these when I can end it all?
I try my best to help people around me but it seems that people just feel that I have a bad attitude or what, I really have no one to confide except sometimes I talk to my dog.. I don't know what people think of me but it seems that they see me a weirdo and a very lonely and sad person.
My only way of releasing the pain is through playing games, sleeping or making fun of people on an un-named forum.. Am I a lifeless freak?
u nv mix with ur peers de mehs? or u just eat alone or sit alone...Originally posted by Misogynist:What's so bad about being alone man?!?!
I prefer the moments of solitude compared to the company of peers..
Use the lonliness to think, reflect, do your work, write, draw, read..
Just dun go insane.. I used to think I was all alone..
But I have the sun for warmth
The trees for shade
The wind to caress me
Lonely? It's just ya state of mind..
ccb...i copyright that...Originally posted by stellazio:you're a loser if you think that way..do not forget that loneliness is not an option, but a way of life..
einstein i can understand but jay chou's just lonely because he's farkin retarded.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:Sometimes...loneliness is not an option,its a way of life...
great people are always lonely...
Spiderman has to be lonely without MJ...if not he will get her in trouble...
Albert Einstein is also lonely...no one can comprehend his intelligence...no one can stand on the same stage with him...
Jay Chou is oso lonely...because invincibility is pure loneliness...