also can.Originally posted by Ito_^:my ku ku beri big wan be my stead?
x2Originally posted by PlusONE:there is no need to prepare ... JUS DO IT .. if she dun like u prepare for ten yrs also no use![]()
Hey bro.. Seriously speaking there is only one way.. Spend more and more time with her. Then your heart will automatically know her heart's message =) And once you know the way she feels about you, you can ask her in any method (except the dick size method =/ ) and she will most probably say yes.. Just spend some initial time getting close to her first..Originally posted by shouyi:Hi,
any tips on any preparation work before popping up the above question? Thanks.
you take parang stand outside her door wait for her to open sure surprise one promiseOriginally posted by sinicker:when i was wooing my ex, i surprisingly appeared at her void deck. told her to look out of her window. she saw me and screamed. den she came down and we had a chit chat at the stone table at her void deck.
i did quite a number of surprises. now, i cant even do any more surprises.. let alone talk to her..
HAHAHAHA! Oh man! I burst out laughing on this one! lolz! Nice one buddy!Originally posted by Ito_^:you take parang stand outside her door wait for her to open sure surprise one promise
siao ah.. hahaha.Originally posted by Ito_^:you take parang stand outside her door wait for her to open sure surprise one promise
....... a lot of people no sports car. so i guess everyone's stead lousy!Originally posted by Swordyx:finding a good stead is like a sports car, how good is the girl ( how good is the car ) need how much petrol to go how long? how fast can the car go? will the steering wheel go rusty? ^^ cheem huh?
Originally posted by Rockhound:just do it
dont regret when u ask ureself
'Why didnt i ask her last time'
'I wish i popped the question to her then...'
u got nothing to lose
cos u will end up kicking ure butt in the future if u keep quiet...Originally posted by shouyi:Thanks for the advice.