yes...u shld...open your legs and receive him.....oops...i mean open your heart..Originally posted by xinyi!:..i met him during dec while looking for a job in bugis.. he's currently studying in np. he looks like a girl. or i should say he is as gentle as girls, have lots of female friends and understands girls well. i recently got to know him better as we chatted on msn and he told me things about himself. he told me he has never dated before! but he find me very attractive and confessed to me.i dunno why he chose me cuz i met some of his other frens and they were really gorgeous. should i give him a chance?
its ur own choice...decide urself...Originally posted by xinyi!:..i met him during dec while looking for a job in bugis.. he's currently studying in np. he looks like a girl. or i should say he is as gentle as girls, have lots of female friends and understands girls well. i recently got to know him better as we chatted on msn and he told me things about himself. he told me he has never dated before! but he find me very attractive and confessed to me.i dunno why he chose me cuz i met some of his other frens and they were really gorgeous. should i give him a chance?
dude.. u so direct~~Originally posted by dcx:yes...u shld...open your legs and receive him.....oops...i mean open your heart..![]()
Dun so evil leh...Originally posted by dcx:yes...u shld...open your legs and receive him.....oops...i mean open your heart..![]()
i tot devil got gf edi?Originally posted by xinyi!:..i met him during dec while looking for a job in bugis.. he's currently studying in np. he looks like a girl. or i should say he is as gentle as girls, have lots of female friends and understands girls well. i recently got to know him better as we chatted on msn and he told me things about himself. he told me he has never dated before! but he find me very attractive and confessed to me.i dunno why he chose me cuz i met some of his other frens and they were really gorgeous. should i give him a chance?
Alex, we should send a notice to Pitot.Originally posted by alexkusu:i tot devil got gf edi?
/disappears![]()
/reappearsOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Alex, we should send a notice to Pitot.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:/reappears
What notice Sir? Au sujet du sexe ?
celaka budak iniOriginally posted by LazerLordz:aku decide la, i sudah makan..makanan pronto!
Originally posted by FireIce:mai gay lah
A lev girls can go uni. why not??Originally posted by bladez87:description reminds me of someone i know. myself. but i dont like any A level girls leh...
He says A level girls turn him off...Originally posted by xinyi!:A lev girls can go uni. why not??
now that's nastyOriginally posted by dcx:yes...u shld...open your legs and receive him.....oops...i mean open your heart..![]()
yar i hate perverts!!Originally posted by stare-what-stare:now that's nasty![]()
omfg, you're so fucking lucky, i wanna be like you.Originally posted by xinyi!:..i met him during dec while looking for a job in bugis.. he's currently studying in np. he looks like a girl. or i should say he is as gentle as girls, have lots of female friends and understands girls well. i recently got to know him better as we chatted on msn and he told me things about himself. he told me he has never dated before! but he find me very attractive and confessed to me.i dunno why he chose me cuz i met some of his other frens and they were really gorgeous. should i give him a chance?
your mum will surely love me...Originally posted by xinyi!:dcx wats that!!?!
his conditions are not bad. maybe i should consider but im taking As this year i dun wish it to affect my grades. i have lost touch with sch work and also relationships.. last true and lasting relationship i had was in sec 3. he is tall, has good fashion sense, knows how to dress up, but not really manly. he is nt a soccer fanatic like most guys. i am 100% sure he is not gay but maybe metrosexual.
but i think if i date this kind of guy my mom will surely kill me! ..