Or you can summon the Chaos Ultimate Dragon,Originally posted by Scape_Goat_Token:Ever experienced this..
A group of friends that pressurizing you to treat pizza hut...?
Supposed to be a joke...but it just lasts too long to be considered one..
for example..
they go on lik..
I call myself A in this case
they sae " today A shall treat every1 pizza hut! "
then everyone claim " OK!".
then for some reason every1 walk towards pizza hut e direction..
then i sae " since when i ever sae that??? "
then every1 juz ignore. so they walk to pizza hut e e counter there, and pretend that they want to go in.
it happens many many times....as in. like 2 times since school reopen, which is 4 days of school. gettin quite pissed...
n i walked off once they entered pizza hut......
the 2nd time i said nth n manage to divert the attention somewhere..
ok, it's not so bad lik they wan to cheat my money or something. but how to stop frens when dey playin jokes dat r too.........overboard..
nt that im their only target. but almost every1 get their fair share of teasing and foolin around. except some hu r (dunno y) always immune or the starters of the joke..
n im the one which always kenna by this very often. sometimes once i manage to change e topic n stop their joke. then dey just pretend nth happen...n continue wif e day.
all these teasin occur when eatin lunch outside after sch, eatin in sch all this. most of e time normally dun haf.
n some of my frens always pressurize mi to treat them small small things like fishball...for no reason.
den dey come up wif some shitty reason lik " u juz now watch movie very noisy den must compensate.."...-.-
i bear wif all this.....for so long.
when it gets too bad, then i start to raise my voice abit den my frens sae i attitude prob. lol. nt dat i haf no power amon my group of frens.....but mostly every haf the "follow majority" attitude. so once one guy mouth itchy start sayin dis kind of stuff every1 will follow lik a chain n start sprouting crap....
its somethin irritatin dat dey dun realize...., nt to sae dey do it intentionally..
dey noe i abit richer den avg pple den wann make use of pple lik dis. since every1 lik noe each other for so long, dats y i think dey dun care bein so thickskin n askin for a treat.....
i understand all this since i know some of them haf nort very good BG n some haf financial problems....so maybe if i blanjiah them one meal their burden will be lighten.
ironically, some of them haf more pocket money than me....-.-
sometimes when i feelin abit richer den i gif treat to 1 or 2 frens then the rest wan mi to be fair n gif every1 a treat. if not they complain im bias....
i know postin dis makes mi sound very stupid...lik very gullible. but i know whats goin on, but im obligin to everythin since i can afford to. but im afraid dis will become very annoyin as time pass and pple r takin advantage of it. sometrimes gif pple one inch they wan to take one metre from u......
outrageous...
so any advice?
If it's just a joke, it's just a joke.Originally posted by Scape_Goat_Token:Ever experienced this..
A group of friends that pressurizing you to treat pizza hut...?
Supposed to be a joke...but it just lasts too long to be considered one..
for example..
they go on lik..
I call myself A in this case
they sae " today A shall treat every1 pizza hut! "
then everyone claim " OK!".
then for some reason every1 walk towards pizza hut e direction..
then i sae " since when i ever sae that??? "
then every1 juz ignore. so they walk to pizza hut e e counter there, and pretend that they want to go in.
it happens many many times....as in. like 2 times since school reopen, which is 4 days of school. gettin quite pissed...
n i walked off once they entered pizza hut......
the 2nd time i said nth n manage to divert the attention somewhere..
ok, it's not so bad lik they wan to cheat my money or something. but how to stop frens when dey playin jokes dat r too.........overboard..
nt that im their only target. but almost every1 get their fair share of teasing and foolin around. except some hu r (dunno y) always immune or the starters of the joke..
n im the one which always kenna by this very often. sometimes once i manage to change e topic n stop their joke. then dey just pretend nth happen...n continue wif e day.
all these teasin occur when eatin lunch outside after sch, eatin in sch all this. most of e time normally dun haf.
n some of my frens always pressurize mi to treat them small small things like fishball...for no reason.
den dey come up wif some shitty reason lik " u juz now watch movie very noisy den must compensate.."...-.-
i bear wif all this.....for so long.
when it gets too bad, then i start to raise my voice abit den my frens sae i attitude prob. lol. nt dat i haf no power amon my group of frens.....but mostly every haf the "follow majority" attitude. so once one guy mouth itchy start sayin dis kind of stuff every1 will follow lik a chain n start sprouting crap....
its somethin irritatin dat dey dun realize...., nt to sae dey do it intentionally..
dey noe i abit richer den avg pple den wann make use of pple lik dis. since every1 lik noe each other for so long, dats y i think dey dun care bein so thickskin n askin for a treat.....
i understand all this since i know some of them haf nort very good BG n some haf financial problems....so maybe if i blanjiah them one meal their burden will be lighten.
ironically, some of them haf more pocket money than me....-.-
sometimes when i feelin abit richer den i gif treat to 1 or 2 frens then the rest wan mi to be fair n gif every1 a treat. if not they complain im bias....
i know postin dis makes mi sound very stupid...lik very gullible. but i know whats goin on, but im obligin to everythin since i can afford to. but im afraid dis will become very annoyin as time pass and pple r takin advantage of it. sometrimes gif pple one inch they wan to take one metre from u......
outrageous...
so any advice?
Lousy lah. I acivate Trap card Divine Punishment and negate the effect of your chaos emperor dragon. After that, I summon Chaos Soldier and whack you for 3000 Life points.Originally posted by Sekundes:Or you can summon the Chaos Ultimate Dragon,
Pay 1000 life to uses its effect to destroy both field and hands,
FOr each card deal 300 damage to the opponent's life points.
With Priorty u get to use the effect first. hahaahaha...
Oops Got carried away....
Eee... How you whack me ? My chaos Dragon also 3000 attack,Originally posted by shade343:Lousy lah. I acivate Trap card Divine Punishment and negate the effect of your chaos emperor dragon. After that, I summon Chaos Soldier and whack you for 3000 Life points.![]()
Wow, kuku, u play Yu-Gi-Oh! here... my hand got full set of Exodia horz... u all all die..Originally posted by Sekundes:Eee... How you whack me ? My chaos Dragon also 3000 attack,
When u summon chaos Soldier I open the trap card, Bottomless trap hole.
Out of game your chaos. Since you never take priorty.
No effect is used
Then I summon my chaos soldier and go into battle phrase and whack you 6k damage.
Then I during 2nd Main pHrase I activate the effect of Chaos Ultimate Dragon again. wait can right ? haha...
This is fun haha....
Divine Punishment not only negates the effect but destroy the monster as well.Originally posted by Sekundes:Eee... How you whack me ? My chaos Dragon also 3000 attack,
When u summon chaos Soldier I open the trap card, Bottomless trap hole.
Out of game your chaos. Since you never take priorty.
No effect is used
Then I summon my chaos soldier and go into battle phrase and whack you 6k damage.
Then I during 2nd Main pHrase I activate the effect of Chaos Ultimate Dragon again. wait can right ? haha...
This is fun haha....
OoOriginally posted by shade343:Divine Punishment not only negates the effect but destroy the monster as well.
You activate Bottomless trap hole I activate Solemn Judgement and chain lor.
Aiya, u play exodia set, use 2 morphing jar and 1 cards destruction let u cry...Originally posted by Ayukat:Wow, kuku, u play Yu-Gi-Oh! here... my hand got full set of Exodia horz... u all all die..