So Devil whats ur most important first time ?Originally posted by Devil1976:Ermm... Depends on which '1st time'...?![]()
This topic sure go all the way into sex,Originally posted by alexkusu:u said dont focus on sex...but sex is the 1st thing u specifically mentioned
Mmm... I think in a relationship, I'll treasure our 1st meet up and the 1st kiss the most... Although I have to admit I'm not a person who often looks back into my past or even be bother about them...?Originally posted by Sekundes:So Devil whats ur most important first time ?![]()
Originally posted by Sekundes:Hey peeps of AA,
Is your first time with your Other half important ?
I'm talking about eveyrthing,
Including sex, holding hands, going out on a special day,
some other things ...etc
Give me your views on this ?
And please not focus on sex ?
Originally posted by FeowFeow:All the 1st kiss, 1st holding hands etc used to be important to me, until I met the biggest love of my life (up till now).
Now, only HE matters.
FeowFeow
Woah new member!!! Welcome welcome!!!!Originally posted by Angel†:![]()
Originally posted by Angel†:![]()
guess i cant believe whatever this mod says![]()
new since whenOriginally posted by M©+square:Woah new member!!! Welcome welcome!!!!
I also newbie.
Cheers
whenever a newbie comes in.Originally posted by Kenashi:new since when![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:whenever a newbie comes in.![]()
Cheers
Originally posted by M©+square:
woah soo many scandals..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Si MC, don't laugh hor, now only Auntie Yunnie matters to you also what!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by stellazio:woah soo many scandals..![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:First love important!!
Guys want to be the gal's first lover
Gals like to remind guys on their first "whatever" occasion
really harOriginally posted by FeowFeow:HAR???
I don't remind Hamster of our 1st whatever lehMust be abnormal
FeowFeow
No la...i laff because i buey tahan your lovelife. Too mushy liao.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Si MC, don't laugh hor, now only Auntie Yunnie matters to you also what!
FeowFeow