sigh , breathe so many air , finally grow up a little bit ... looking at the past I see blood, sweat, glory.
trying to understand why love is only a small part of the life , why couple break up.
I can't fully understand why love is a small part of the life thing .But i start to understand a bit of relationships.
I was " Qing Shen" of my school , those all i dun love , love me , so mah fan .. the one I like however seemed so far away . So people love the one they cannot have or hard to get .
The girls follow me from desk to desk , benches to benches , i dun give a damn ... i only aim the one sitting quietly on the other bench ..
that was the time ...
When i enter NUS , girls never left me alone ... hurt twice ... understand wad is gf and wad is dream girl. Gf is someone u can hold her hands , but dream girl seemed far far away.
When I had to choose between gf and dream girl , i can't choose , had a very terrible forenight. finally chose gf but she left before i can say it and dream girl left me also.
Finally matured and got a steady gf , i thot she will be the one till the end . I go for spirital communication, same interest and mutual attraction.A girl , i can grow up together with. Even if she is damn chio and in SIA , i dun even care even if she is ugly.
however, the world continues to spin when u thot u had grown up , u thot love is meant to be forever. There is so many challenges, needs so much understanding , so much trust , so much respect. I guess relationships really needs a lot of faith , when u lost it , nothing can save u. it have to happen in order to mature.
I guess i see a bit more now , in a healthy relationships , treat your gf as dating partners , they can leave anytime , so u muz always be attractive and romantic. I knew that , but met up with challenges in life , i was left hopeless, i can't do anything , when i am stressed , i am neither attractive nor romantic
I guess, in order to fall in love , you muz be a happy single first, fulfilled your life , do things for yourself, spend time alone happily. becos when u get attached, things will go a bigger spectrum , you become happier and more stressed, never compromise too much to the other that makes u lost yourself , no 1 will pity u.
I guess my next gf should definitely muz have a few relationships before us , those who dun rarely understand problems of relationships , they are not "relationshiply" matured , they dun noe too many things , they will only make u tired eventually