Originally posted by kikq:she must be pretty naive to fall for that one...
Originally posted by nullifi3d:"I'm muscular, i'm rich and i like to go shopping. And i'm NOT gay"
Wa seh! Looks like we are on the same boatOriginally posted by drx:1) let me massage the feet of yours after a hard days at work.
2) let me hugz so that you will not feel so cold.
3) let me hold the heavy bag of yours.
4) I will be there no matter what happens.
5) I will never leave you for someone better.
6) Sorry for what I have done. I admit is my mistake, will you forgive me.
7) I will give the best to you even is my last.
8 ) Stop crying my dear. I am here to take good care of you and will never let you cry again.
9) I have finally bought the thing that you always wanted.
10) After fighting so hard for our work, we have a home to call our own.
11) Miss you so much my dear.
12) Does it hurt? Can I bring you to the doctor on my back to dress the wound.
+100000000Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:Honestly, i think if the girl don't like the guy, anything the guy said is noise and lame, but if the girl is madly after say, a handsome and rich guy, any rubbish he say will be the funniest and wittiest and smartest comment in the world.
I doubt so.. A guy must never be 100% truthful to a girl.Originally posted by chanff8:Truth
same with meOriginally posted by drx:1) let me massage the feet of yours after a hard days at work.
2) let me hugz so that you will not feel so cold.
3) let me hold the heavy bag of yours.
4) I will be there no matter what happens.
5) I will never leave you for someone better.
6) Sorry for what I have done. I admit is my mistake, will you forgive me.
7) I will give the best to you even is my last.
8 ) Stop crying my dear. I am here to take good care of you and will never let you cry again.
9) I have finally bought the thing that you always wanted.
10) After fighting so hard for our work, we have a home to call our own.
11) Miss you so much my dear.
12) Does it hurt? Can I bring you to the doctor on my back to dress the wound.
Originally posted by dinky1409:
I doubt so.. A guy must never be 100% truthful to a girl.
[b]THE TRUTH
Girl : Who is prettier? That girl or me?
Boy : She lor.. But don't worry, in my eyes you are the most prettiest ever k?
Girl : Oh ok...
Deep down the girl's morale will drop.. Jealousy occurs..
Girl : This dress nice?
Boy : Actually, not so lah but if you like it then go ahead k? I won't mind..
Girl : Oh ok..
Girl feels sad cos she like the dress a lot..
THE LIE
Girl : Who is prettier? That girl or me?
Boy : You win hands down honey. Her eyes so droopy not nice I don't like..
Girl : Really? Yah hor.. Hehe I love you!
Happy sia the girl..
Girl : This dress nice?
Boy : You like it? It looks good on you actually, colour suits you..
Girl : Really? Ok lor I buy it then thanks! So fun shopping with you.. I love you!!
Girl even more happy sia.. But you a bit sad because must pay for the dress lanlan lor..
Sometimes we must lie a bit lor.. If not cannot keep girl happy mah..[/b]
this should do the trick...Originally posted by geodome:"why did the girl with that big rack cross that road over there? to get to the other side.."