Guan wo pi si? U go ask around Yishun area lah, a lot of people knows this guy's story, almost like a folk tale liao...Originally posted by M©+square:You got alot time....learn to spend wisely.
Cheers
exactly.Originally posted by Big Bot:Guan wo pi si? U go ask around Yishun area lah, a lot of people knows this guy's story, almost like a folk tale liao...
Share mah, u tink I siao ar? Siao ppl wher got cum here post?Originally posted by laurence82:if guan ni pi shi, why you bother to post?
Maybe a true story...Guan wo pi shi?Originally posted by Big Bot:Guan wo pi si? U go ask around Yishun area lah, a lot of people knows this guy's story, almost like a folk tale liao...
+1Originally posted by M©+square:Maybe a true story...Guan wo pi shi?
When you want to post this thread here in AA. You should watch your attitude and tone.
Ro guo bu guan ni de shi, why you post here? For me to close it?
It is a story about that guy, you're not the guy. You'll never know how he'll feel. It is foolish and silly for him to continue what he's doing.
But ultimately empathy and understanding is needed in AA.
reflect over it?
Cheers
Thank you mousie...Originally posted by laosu:+1
*appluse*![]()
+10~Originally posted by laosu:+1
*appluse*![]()
HAO MAN WOR!@@!@~!@~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!Originally posted by M©+square:Maybe a true story...Guan wo pi shi?
When you want to post this thread here in AA. You should watch your attitude and tone.
Ro guo bu guan ni de shi, why you post here? For me to close it?
It is a story about that guy, you're not the guy. You'll never know how he'll feel. It is foolish and silly for him to continue what he's doing.
But ultimately empathy and understanding is needed in AA.
reflect over it?
Cheers
WAhahahahahaha!!!!!Originally posted by Yunhaier:HAO MAN WOR!@@!@~!@~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!![]()
Cheers
CHEERS!!! CHEERS!! CHEERS!!!Originally posted by M©+square:Thank you mousie...
Cheers
Why not?Originally posted by M©+square:WAhahahahahaha!!!!!
Scared or not. Next time still dare to go out so late or not? Arh....!?![]()
Cheers
Originally posted by binZ:+10~![]()
Bu gan le...Originally posted by M©+square:WAhahahahahaha!!!!!
Scared or not. Next time still dare to go out so late or not? Arh....!?![]()
Cheers
Doesn't "sound" convincing...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Bu gan le...![]()
Cheers
Wow, you say till he so "wei da" like that, but people over here call him an obssesive stalker lehz...Originally posted by stellazio:love is a fool's game..heard the saying before?what right do you have to criticize his affections which might be deeper den the atlantic?are u a being above him to laugh at when you don't even know how he feels..
spare a thought for others,while this might sound comical to you,its a truly heatening story to hear that even in our time such a rare breed of undying love exist..
I would call him a stalker as well.Originally posted by Big Bot:Wow, you say till he so "wei da" like that, but people over here call him an obssesive stalker lehz...
Anyway, think she'll ever come? I don't think sia... he wait 1000 times also maybe won't come...![]()
Let's not take sides?Originally posted by darknessfall:a folk's tale meh? i never heard from my yishun friends leh..
anyway, i guess that guy must have his nuts gone loose...
its pure harrasement to the gal....
but frankly speaking, we dunno how/what the guy is thinking..
so we pity gal or guy? *scratch head*