errrr, no it's for personalOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:ic in some charity organisation's? cuz i also did this in my previous CIP in one of my modules where i have to source for charity organisations.![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:errrr, no it's for personal![]()
ya lor...kitty is making roses for his qing ai deOriginally posted by NekoRin:errrr, no it's for personal![]()
I make pink colour one for u ke yi mah?Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya lor...kitty is making roses for his qing ai de
so sweet leh![]()
really???Originally posted by larrenV2.003:I make pink colour one for u ke yi mah?![]()
I only know how to make Tulips...Originally posted by pinkygal76:really???
ke yi.....ke yi![]()
i wan i wan
but you noe how to make meh?
*Scratch head*![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Me 2 ...me 2.......
just hope that nobody will notice that i have put on a bit of weight since last year thou'
cant wait to put on my pretty empire cut dress and newly bought high heel shoes on CNY day too....
oops....not to forget my matching ear rings
Yap....... i am also looking forward to wat you know too
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Ai yo....asking Neko-chan to be Fake gal only ma
Being the gracious gentleman that pinky kitty is...he wont mind
sacrificing himself and be the HERO for the day
must keep our cute but crazy boo entertain or else wait he end up
fishing up smudgey, yours and my skirt than how?![]()
The pink & blue got the brand saying FENDI or PRADA....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Aiya Pink Jie, even if you put on weight (I did also), you'll still be attractive, what
I think most of what I'd bought for CNY are work clothesBut my bling bling rings & earrings are very nice, I'm very happy with my purchase
Can't wait to carry my new bags alsoI bought 1 Pink & 1 Blue, which should be nice for casual outings
FeowFeow
Kokz kokz larren di di head with 5 kg big sotongOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:I only know how to make Tulips...![]()
Originally posted by Delta 5:Hi ppl!!!
Lecture has jus ended... Now I am freezing in my faculty's com lab...
Anyone had lunch yet? Ta Pao for me?![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:oOH BOI..... this is indeed a veri angry and feroious chicken....oops...i mean
kitten![]()
U see him carryign a fishing rod then u would know wat he is up to....Originally posted by FeowFeow:EEEEEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
I'm gonna wear pants/jeans everytime Boo's around
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Delta 5:Oh ya I trying for an office job for my term break too... Cos I will be entering the work force in abt 2 years and I think working as a waitor (as in the past) would not be relevant haha![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:The pink & blue got the brand saying FENDI or PRADA....![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:U see him carryign a fishing rod then u would know wat he is up to....![]()
Work clothes is good wat..... one of my gf bought herself a cheong sum for CNY....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Aiya Pink Jie, even if you put on weight (I did also), you'll still be attractive, what
I think most of what I'd bought for CNY are work clothesBut my bling bling rings & earrings are very nice, I'm very happy with my purchase
Can't wait to carry my new bags alsoI bought 1 Pink & 1 Blue, which should be nice for casual outings
FeowFeow
Sorry ah but how u know i wear my armani shirt todayOriginally posted by pinkygal76:Kokz kokz larren di di head with 5 kg big sotong![]()
next time dun mess with pinky hor
SQueeze black sotong juice all over larren di di armani shirt![]()
Muah ha ha ha ha .............. never fool a lady...especially a lady in pink![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:You're buying for me har???
FeowFeow
wahhhOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Sorry ah but how u know i wear my armani shirt todayany its black u can spray until pitch black at most got the sotong smell...
i also come upon dandytraits they also selling tulips in bouquet for the pre-valentines day offer..
Tulips are nice tooOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:I only know how to make Tulips...![]()
Good mah...Originally posted by NekoRin:wahhh
*kitty too poor to buy roses thus have to fold them himself![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:keyboard!!! I like girls who knows how to play a keyboard~~~![]()
I tot u where a guy...Originally posted by Pommes frites:![]()
so you like me?