Interesting...what if her answer is yes..she likes that guy and is chasing him.Originally posted by spycampers:if the girl u like is being close with another guy..
will u ask her whether she like the guy??
suay sia..Originally posted by M©+square:Interesting...what if her answer is yes..she likes that guy and is chasing him.
what would you do?
Cheers
Then do what you should and make a decision quick.Originally posted by spycampers:in that case.. i choose to give up...
but if it a no..
i will go all out
Let me tell you how it goes.Originally posted by spycampers:hope no....
anyway.. who can tell me the best way of go around the bush??
Originally posted by spycampers:hmm... one things is... that i dun really know this guy that why.. how to bring him into conversation will need to twist my brain a lot ah.
No point laying out the cards when you have no chance of winning.Originally posted by M©+square:Let me tell you how it goes.
The more you beat around the bush, the more obvious your liking is to her.
The more straight forward you are, she won't suspect.
My advise is : don't do the bush. Do the hit and drop convo.Bring up the topic and quickly shift to another topic once you've got the answer.
My bet is...you'll do the bushie.
Cheers
u are late man, really.Originally posted by spycampers:wow... this time.. knock on the wall already..
yesterday i whole day try to call her..
think is like 5-6 times ba..
it all interval..
like one /two hours one time...
anyway.. that not the issue.
the issue is she didn't pick up
and late at night.
she upload pics in her friendster..
she is out with another guy.
sian...
look like either i give up... or try harder..
i am going for try harder..
Originally posted by spycampers:wow... this time.. knock on the wall already..
yesterday i whole day try to call her..
think is like 5-6 times ba..
it all interval..
like one /two hours one time...
anyway.. that not the issue.
the issue is she didn't pick up
and late at night.
she upload pics in her friendster..
she is out with another guy.
sian...
look like either i give up... or try harder..
i am going for try harder..
then prepare to suffer.Originally posted by spycampers:hmmm....
well.. i dun wanna give up.
not til the last moment