What are you heading for?Originally posted by yuko-ogura:break rules?
steady.
u dun mean to say that girls like bad boys do u?![]()
Care,concern,attention,plus LOVE.....Originally posted by yuko-ogura:give girls the sense of security they want besides money?![]()
Originally posted by Flounder:AA still open at this hour?![]()
Dating advice forum got alot of threads. Go and read can?Originally posted by yuko-ogura:guys in control of themselves?
wad do u mean?![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Dating advice forum got alot of threads. Go and read can?![]()
Or you can wait for CuriousOrleng
Cheers
You have to understand one character of women.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:
Not that, because you didn't understand.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:got read up sia..even started right from the bottom 2 or 3 yrs ago de..every single one got read..
but haben found one that truly answers my qn...
ahh.....
Hmm giving the women security is about when not give too much or too little to her. Those who want money will generally ask for more sometimes, for finacial Security and stuff like that.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:give girls the sense of security they want besides money?![]()
f*** sia..tok so much u dunnoe wad ur toking abt..win liao..Originally posted by Sekundes:Hmm giving the women security is about when not give too much or too little to her. Those who want money will generally ask for more sometimes, for finacial Security and stuff like that.
Security sometimes means you have to be jealous sometimes.
We know its bad and not right yet the gals still love it.
You don get jealous the girls will think you don't care.
They want someone who can care for them just right when they want it.
Sometimes security is about living up to the woman's expectation and over it sometimes.Wait I don't even know what I'm talking about....
Originally posted by curiousOrange:wah thx orange..some real gd stuff..they dun call u the guru for nth.
I can only tell you what works for me.
[b]Avoid the red flags
In my case, she cannot stop me from dating other women before we agree to see each other exclusively. Likewise, I am not concerned if she dates another man at this stage.
If a girl is insecure about that arrangement, I prefer to call it off early.
If she is willing to stay, at least I know she will not give me too much problems later on in the relationship. She is long term material.
Women who are insecure when you barely even know them are red flags to me and I avoid them.
The reason they are insecure could be due to their past relationships or experience in life. You are not the one who made them insecure.
So if you ask me how to make a woman less insecure during the courtship, I have no answer for that because I donÂ’t do that. I will not attempt to change them.
Embrace your masculinity.
A lot of guys out there have a wrong concept of trying the “bridge” the difference between femininity and masculinity.
They suppress their masculinity thinking that women will freak out if they see that men are different from them.
These men are obsessed with trying to act more “liberal” (and end up being submissive) and “feminine”.
They do not have any opinion of their own in the relationship. They prefer to go where the girls want to go during dates, they ask for permission to be exclusive with them. They vomit their emotions everywhere.
They show their insecurity and jealousy far too readily thinking thatÂ’s how they can score points.
In short, they let the girls they are interested in take the lead.
How does masculinity relates to the issue of insecurity in women?
Have you noticed how a lot of women tend to be more submissive and feminine when they are attracted to someone? It happens naturally.
Women tend to be more “in tune” with their femininity.
All of us need to have a role to fulfill in a relationship.
When the man starts to shy away from taking the lead and tries to fulfill the feminine role, his woman will subconsciously try to fulfill the masculine role.
A role reversal like this makes a woman insecure.
Imagine you are working in the Company where the CEO is a dork who has absolutely no plans and no idea where the Company is heading and relies on you to decide the path for him. ThatÂ’s how she will feel.
She ends up wearing the pants in the relationship and she will not enjoy that.
She will start feeling that there are too many aspects and little details in the relationship that required her to make decisions.
So start taking the lead and be the dominant one.
Avoid the red flags instead of try to change them.
Originally posted by yuko-ogura:give girls the sense of security they want besides money?![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Be their SLAVE
Seriously though, be the person they can't be without. Love them totally, utterly & let them fall in love with you.
FeowFeow