modesty is so lacking in people these days...Originally posted by Xlashes:Aiya , why worry about this and that . Love only mah , I so sian already . Actually falling in love , getting a gf is not actually very good.
When what you want clashes with reality , you will want to fall out of love.
Finding the right one , takes so much time to wait , then she is actually not the right one.
Lowering your standart , no point . Looking for dream girl only makes you sad.
Eventually , i think I am still so young and attractive, play play around first la , anyway only 24 yrs old and girls younger than me is far from matured.
Really dun noe liao , got then attached lo , dun have then flirt lo .
Have a easy life rather then to be messed up by girls
Modesty? Or humility?Originally posted by skeujin:modesty is so lacking in people these days...![]()
ya hor...Originally posted by dinky1409:Modesty? Or humility?
yesh, no gf fewer problems also. Can spend time doing other things we enjoy. But have to find out what are these things we can do to make life enriching and meaningful lar.Originally posted by Xlashes:Aiya , why worry about this and that . Love only mah , I so sian already . Actually falling in love , getting a gf is not actually very good.
Finding the right one , takes so much time to wait , then she is actually not the right one.
Eventually , i think I am still so young and attractive, play play around first la , anyway only 24 yrs old and girls younger than me is far from matured.
Ranting.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm U toking to Urself?...![]()
What's he ranting about? I don't get it.Originally posted by Devil1976:Ranting.
i guess u had jus have a broken relationship jus recently that's why u are talking abt this.Originally posted by Xlashes:Aiya , why worry about this and that . Love only mah , I so sian already . Actually falling in love , getting a gf is not actually very good.
don't be stupid. 24 years old is not that young, if you don't work hard now, you will suffer. this is singapore we are talking about.Originally posted by Xlashes:Eventually , i think I am still so young and attractive, play play around first la , anyway only 24 yrs old and girls younger than me is far from matured.
Arrogance ? You Play with fire you'll get burn dude.Originally posted by Xlashes:Aiya , why worry about this and that . Love only mah , I so sian already . Actually falling in love , getting a gf is not actually very good.
Originally posted by M©+square:What's he ranting about? I don't get it.![]()
Cheers
When handling a relationship, it's difficult to balance off with other aspects of his life.Originally posted by Xlashes:Aiya , why worry about this and that . Love only mah , I so sian already . Actually falling in love , getting a gf is not actually very good.
Originally posted by Xlashes:Aiya , why worry about this and that . Love only mah , I so sian already . Actually falling in love , getting a gf is not actually very good.
Orh. so it's ego-centric in short.Originally posted by Devil1976:When handling a relationship, it's difficult to balance off with other aspects of his life.
Time invested for finding a love, only to be wasted in the end because she's really not the one.
He feels that he has his own 'standards' for the party to be accepted by him. Anything less is meaningless, anything of his idea he cannot keep and maintain...
He can only get gfs younger than him. But they are not mature enough for him.
He no longer wish to invest and waste his time on love. If there is one which is suitable comes along, he shall be attaached. If not, he just wish to flirt around.
He feels that love relationships and girls are messing up his life, he rather not let them do so.
Originally posted by FeowFeow:So, what are you trying to say?
FeowFeow
cos he's not in agony?Originally posted by le cruz:I thought the ppl here in AA are supposed to be very emphathetic and helpful, especially the mods and several other AA regulars. But that is not apparent in this thread.
Heh. You don't know SGF AA enough.Originally posted by le cruz:I thought the ppl here in AA are supposed to be very emphathetic and helpful, especially the mods and several other AA regulars. But that is not apparent in this thread.
I won't presume i know exactly how he felt when he wrote that post. But those are his opinions about love and life, and there seems to be unhappiness and feelings of defeat accumulated over time.Originally posted by coolger03:cos he's not in agony?
he's just ranting, isn't he?