Tis happens with 2 of my gd friends.. One called apple, the other called.. Rain..
3 of us are gd friends.. Mi being closer with apple - Best friends. We were in the same group doing project..
Then.. On the dae of presentation.. All went well.. Till when teacher gave her evaluation. For our project, we didn do the part on Objectives.. Wat are our aims for tis proj..
Okie.. Side track alittle..
The sittin arrangement was as follow: Apple, Mi, then Rain.. When teacher was commentin tat we missed tis part.. Rain was dunno replyin wat to the teacher.. And then quite suddenly.. She sorta accused Apple..
Coz @ tat pt of time.. It's v. noisy.. I couldn hear wat
Apple was upset.. Coz she did majority of the work for tis proj. Whereas Rain didn reali contributed much. And Apple feels tat she isn the leader, and tat she has done her part for the proj.. Oops.. I was the leader.. And i was sittin nearer to Rain. Why din Rain face mi, but face Apple? Tat's wat she thinks..
Apple got tis mindset tat.. Coz Rain is ard 5 - 6 yrs older than us. Apple says tat.. Jus coz she is older than us, she is always correct lah.. Rain always got something to defend herself to make herself looks tat she is correct.
Ok..So they had tis quarrell whereby Apple jus dashed out of the classroom after saying Rain for accusing her. Rain tired to explain, but of coz, Apple jus walked out and refused to hear anythin.
I, as Apple best friend, tried to pacify her.. Console her and cheer her up. Crap alot of rubbish to her jus to make her hapi.. Now i jus realise tat it was all in vain?
The story continues.. Back home.. I need to rush out proj again.. On Msn.. My status was buzy.. Apple clicked onto mi.. Asking is it i buzy? I said.. Yes.. I'm rushin out this proj..
I was quite laggy in replyin her.. And she was lik.. Showing her attitude again towards mi when i have done nothin?
She says tat i did not stand up for her when Rain was accusing her. Both of them are my friend. Who do you want mi to side? Beside, i feel tat, Apple shld @ least stayed to hear Rain explain.
@ tat pt of time, i do admit tat Rain's body action seems to be accusing her. But the least Apple shld do is to jus listen? I belive tat Rain isn tat sort to accuse someone. As in. She will keep quiet or mayb she is tryin to ask Apple somethin?
And then Apple is saying things lik.. I am tired. Nites. Or i dun wish to speak to u anymore. bye. Or she says.. Go find Rain. Rain will settle everything for you, etc..
I told her tat.. I noe my reply is laggy.. But it doesn mean tat it is coz i am chattin with Rain too. I admit i am chattin with her, but i am reali buzy with this proj..
And Apple was lik.. Nev mind.. Go find Rain.. I am like

Fine.. The nx dae.. Coz her student card is with mi. So i met her to pass her back her card. Then she jus walked very fast.. As if like we dunno each other lik tat. 2dae she gave mi a letter explainin tat.. Is coz she tot tat i am also meetin up with Rain. And she dun wan to see Rain. Tat's why she walked so fast.
I was kinda pissed of at her attitude.. Did i offend u? Why did u have to walk so fast as if u dun noe mi? I told Rain abt it. On msn on the dae of quarrell.. Despite Apple attitude being so bad.. I jus kept quiet. But after the way she treat mi, i couldn take it anymore.
Rain was feelin so bad. Coz she feels tat is coz of her tat why mi and Apple are quarrellin too.. I told her not to bother.. But she insisted.. And decided to apologise to Apple.
Apple was saying fine..Since Rain apologise liao.. She would forget tis matter. she sent an email to Rain.. Then rain was lik.. I jus apologise for the sake of apologisin.. Yet she still insists on belivin is my fault..
okie.. All tis was over the wk end..
All is fine for 2dae..
THEN..
In class.. I was chattin with Rain.. Usually.. Well.. I am the talkative one among them.. I am usually the one yaking away.. Coz Apple was quite far from mi.. So mi and Rain were chatting..
After class.. We cont chattin abt tis accident tat RAin saw. We went to toliet tog.. Usually we would wait for each other to be ready then leave tog.. But then.. Apple was out first and left first without waitin..
I wasn exactly ready..Ha.. u noe gals.. Like see mirror all.. So i jus quickly wash my hands and leave.. Coz i have the feelin tat.. Tis Apple might be unhappy coz i am talkin with Rain too much and jus leave first..
Apple was silent thru out.. And walkin beside her bf. As i say.. Usually she would talk tog.. the 3 of us..She chose not to.. wat can i say or do?
Apple was once again unhappy?
We walked, the 4 of us, Apple and her bf, mi and rain.. Then Apple said tat she is meetin her friend awhile. Our usual practise is tat.. Btw Apple and mi. We used to company each other to wait, etc.. So i jus say, nev mind.. Is ok.. I pei u wait lah..
She insisted it's ok.. I jus say.. Nev mind.. Then Rain left 1st.. Out of a sudden.. Apple jus walked away to the train.. without meetin her friend.. so i was like, weird.. and jus follow suit lor..
She walked away very quickly, without waitin for mi.. Tis goes to show tat she is unhappy liao.. Haha.. Wat u wan mi to say? Then in the train.. I tried askin her.. I tot u meetin ur friend? she refused to reply..
Her poor bf is sorta tryin play middle man by talkin to mi.. He is such a gentleman..
So.. Wat shld i do?
I am sick of tis liao.. Treatin mi as her sandbag?
I feel as if.. I duno.. I am the kinda tat feel tat.. I don treat my friends tis way.. Haha.. Onli to my bf.. Yes.. i lose my temper, etc.. but to gals.. no matter how angry i get. i still ctrl myself?
So wat u expect mi to do?
I feel tat there is tis big strain there.. Esp tis last incident.. Is it wrong to talk to Rain? Or is it coz i am apple best friend.. She don lik who.. i muz also don lik who? i don see it worth to lose a friend for nothin..
I reali duno if i ishld cont tis friendship..