i wonder if u had folded your paper roses with 10 dollar notes.. wld she marry you?Originally posted by donchoo:When i was in sec two i folded paper roses put in a glass heart shaped jar, throw in a silver bear pendant and necklace and bought a small cake and lit a candle on it and waited downstairs. when the lift door open she was so happy with the surprise.even though alot of ppl were staring at me at the lift lobby.
maybe write her a love poem or letter...something along that line.Originally posted by madman_me:as you all know 14 feb coming soon.. any ideas what to get for e another half? as this coming v day will be my first* spending with her.. and so far been giving her soft toys and flowers. im out of ideas already..
anyway im still a student so quite tight in $$...
lol... ya la... 40buck beri cheap lo... but now too late liao... coz last week early order still 40buck... now is 48buck le for a dozen le...but still beri cheap comapre to other... my supplier is from a nursery in singapore lo... delivery is about 10buck... now even gt tulips, lily, sunflower... u wanna mix ur flower oso can... like a dozen roses wid a tulips... haha...Originally posted by pinkygal76:$40 a dozen rose is cheap hor during V-day.....wander where his supplier
is from.......
For a dozen of delivered nicely package roses
during V-days will cost your other half ard $120+![]()
hmm, mine is 99 for $2.30Originally posted by netural:lol... ya la... 40buck beri cheap lo... but now too late liao... coz last week early order still 40buck... now is 48buck le for a dozen le...but still beri cheap comapre to other... my supplier is from a nursery in singapore lo... delivery is about 10buck... now even gt tulips, lily, sunflower... u wanna mix ur flower oso can... like a dozen roses wid a tulips... haha...
okay 200 for the hotel room, where does the rest go to?Originally posted by usck:me going to spend $550 with my dear on that day. hehe