You never say you're not going?Originally posted by browniebaobao:evil devil...
y drag me in ar?
i nv say im going ar...
bbb shy..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:bbb nt going for the outing?...![]()
im not a pig leh.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:My dear bbb, although I am a bear, I do know how to talk your human language...
I need the language skills to communicate with humans esp. babes like U...![]()
Originally posted by FBI:dream dream dream....
hahahaha i am still wondering is she is one but soon i will get to see her in MY ITE [/b]
got la.. i got one fren like that..Originally posted by Kenashi:
i can't think of any couple that ended up happy that way
sooner or later, either the guy has no self esteem and the gal will feel that the guy is useless or the guy don't want to depend on the gal n broke off
i haven confirm mah.Originally posted by Devil1976:You never say you're not going?![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:got la.. i got one fren like that..
married a few yrs liao..
she is indonesian chinese, gt her own biz, tho still studying now.
married to a simple guy who is also studying now..
happy can liao..
U r suggesting that we shld haf a private outing?...Originally posted by browniebaobao:bbb shy..
private outing still ok.![]()
I am thinking of going for the KTV but then I haf to check my budget 1st...Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
Who says U r a pig?...Originally posted by browniebaobao:im not a pig leh.![]()
firstly, im not a kid.Originally posted by Boo777:Unfortunately not all gals think tat way, kid.
I think itz not wrong to be materialistic loh, this is how the society craft us into. Itz more on how rich one wanna be. U'll get wat I mean when u view some of the profiles in SingaporeCupid.com, some of these gals r out to hunt for rich men. Desperate for rich men.
dun want la.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U r suggesting that we shld haf a private outing?...![]()
u nv see me before.. all the sweet talkings..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Who says U r a pig?...
Babes in this context refers to pretty gals...
And no doubts you r the pretty gal I am referring to...![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:u nv see me before.. all the sweet talkings..
haiz.. i know myself.. i will nv be pretty de.. no matter how much effort i put in..
Mei yong de mei yong de~!!!!![]()
When internet gal say they r not pretty,better trust them,LOL!!! From my many past exeprience....unless u r not shallow,just looking for inner beauty then it's ok.Originally posted by browniebaobao:u nv see me before.. all the sweet talkings..
haiz.. i know myself.. i will nv be pretty de.. no matter how much effort i put in..
Mei yong de mei yong de~!!!!![]()
so..wen internet gals say they r very chio... supposed to trust issit?Originally posted by CannyOng:When internet gal say they r not pretty,better trust them,LOL!!! From my many past exeprience....unless u r not shallow,just looking for inner beauty then it's ok.
U can choose to believe and not believe! But from my experience,when they say they r not chio,90% is true...plus they r MEGA size! U want? If they r chio,they will keep quiet and will use the word,'My look is ok'. Most sg gal r still quite humble!Originally posted by alexkusu:so..wen internet gals say they r very chio... supposed to trust issit?![]()
so.. u ask gals out frm net issit? how many edi?Originally posted by CannyOng:U can choose to believe and not believe! But from my experience,when they say they r not chio,90% is true...plus they r MEGA size! U want? If they r chio,they will keep quiet and will use the word,'My look is ok'. Most sg gal r still quite humble!![]()
I nvr ask gal out from internet...cos I manage to make them pass their photo to me,I see until I give up liao on internet gal! My current ger is thru friends outing,for internet....no,no!!Originally posted by alexkusu:so.. u ask gals out frm net issit? how many edi?![]()
frm my pov.. chio gals in real life dont look photogenic one.. n vice versaOriginally posted by CannyOng:I nvr ask gal out from internet...cos I manage to make them pass their photo to me,I see until I give up liao on internet gal! My current ger is thru friends outing,for internet....no,no!!
long time no see ur post huh?Originally posted by CannyOng:When internet gal say they r not pretty,better trust them,LOL!!! From my many past exeprience....unless u r not shallow,just looking for inner beauty then it's ok.