ic, but i scared later will like give her chance or something..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Just go along lor. No harm right?![]()
Then make it clear to her lor. Restrain yourself also.Originally posted by FBI:ic, but i scared later will like give her chance or something..
there are some things u will never know wat a woman can doOriginally posted by motoway:-_-" I tink u think to much la.. OMG.. It's not as if she's desperate or wad.. Most prob the other guy really cannot go..
where in the world got a person so damn boh liao to plan all this kind of boh liao stuff!!
dun read too much into the outing dude..
Too right.Originally posted by FBI:there are some things u will never know wat a woman can do
U think too much into wad a woman will do..Originally posted by FBI:there are some things u will never know wat a woman can do
Read in newspapers that it happened in Singapore lor. The man lose the case. Play safe better.Originally posted by motoway:-_-" I tink u think to much la.. OMG.. It's not as if she's desperate or wad.. Most prob the other guy really cannot go..
where in the world got a person so damn boh liao to plan all this kind of boh liao stuff!!
dun read too much into the outing dude..
it didn't happen to u b4 so u won't know, woman can do anything u will not expected.Originally posted by motoway:U think too much into wad a woman will do..Like she will drug and rape u?? Wake up my fren. I tink she not DDDDAAAATTT desperate fro u eh..
Originally posted by curiousOrange:haha man that's the best advice
Too right.
So don't bother to find out what her intentions are.
Just ask yourself:
"which scenario on Friday would help me [b]enjoy myself the most?"
That is all. [/b]
women are unpredictable... Just respond to the situation accordingly. And don't think too much.Originally posted by FBI:there are some things u will never know wat a woman can do
I tink unless the guys is drop dead gorgeous and filthy rich den a ger will risk getting caught by druggin the man and act as if it was a rape scene..Originally posted by FBI:it didn't happen to u b4 so u won't know, woman can do anything u will not expected.
yeah i know, but i'm jus afraid she got the wrong idea that's all u know some woman.. especially for a gal like ard 13.Originally posted by surfer188:Just go lar... why think so much lei? So what if she wants to hold your hand & want lie on your shoulder?
I have girls type of friends who we went out holding hands, sit on my lap....
Wake up my friend. Relationship is not just holding hands ok. Sometimes women just wanted someone to care for them only. Not necessary it's a relationship going to start.
Wahh if not happy then don't go lar.Originally posted by FBI:A gal asked me out for a movie with another guy fren whom i know also but then recently she told me that the guy has something on and cannot come
The prob is i'm wondering if she is lying abt that and in fact already planned all this, i mean mayb she didn't even asked that guy fren but lied to me abt it so that it is not that obvious
Then now she msged me that it would b bored jus 2 of us so she asked me to ask my frens to come along too
Actually i inteneded to go with my friends (all guys), but then i afraid that she would be kinda left out but then think again isn't that appropriate jus the 2 of us for movie outing
A few weeks ago she jus broke off with her guy then till now she still can't really get over it, she is kinda silly that she still attempt to contact him and stuff. So i gave her a good scolding and stuff but i dunno if she heed it or not.
I only treat her as a younger sis because i'm older then her by 4 years! and at the same time i can't reject her because i'm afraid if i do that she would do silly stuff again.
Friday will b that movie outing, so suggestion anyone?
He's a boy.Originally posted by zeny:Wahh if not happy then don't go lar.
Wahts the big fuss about it anyway.
If you are a man act like one.
Tell her straight in the face if she try anything funny lor.
think so much also no use you cannot stop her anyway.
yeah i agreed maybe he is still too young to handle a girl properlyOriginally posted by M©+square:He's a boy.![]()
You really think too much lah, if I think like you, I would probably stay at home everyday. Because everytime I go out, inevitably some guys/girls will happen to look in my direction, so if I think like you, I would probably think that they fancy me and thinks I'm handsome and they want to get to know me, so to safe myself from being gang raped by them, I would want to stay at home... But, wake up lah, , they may look because of the sh_it in the eyes or nose, or even the veggie stucked between the teeth... Don't jump to conclusions so readily as it shows your maturity level isn't quite there yet.Originally posted by FBI:A gal asked me out for a movie with another guy fren whom i know also but then recently she told me that the guy has something on and cannot come
The prob is i'm wondering if she is lying abt that and in fact already planned all this, i mean mayb she didn't even asked that guy fren but lied to me abt it so that it is not that obvious
Then now she msged me that it would b bored jus 2 of us so she asked me to ask my frens to come along too
Actually i inteneded to go with my friends (all guys), but then i afraid that she would be kinda left out but then think again isn't that appropriate jus the 2 of us for movie outing
A few weeks ago she jus broke off with her guy then till now she still can't really get over it, she is kinda silly that she still attempt to contact him and stuff. So i gave her a good scolding and stuff but i dunno if she heed it or not.
I only treat her as a younger sis because i'm older then her by 4 years! and at the same time i can't reject her because i'm afraid if i do that she would do silly stuff again.
Originally posted by FBI:ic, but i scared later will like give her chance or something..
you sure know a lot of femalesOriginally posted by FBI:A gal asked me out for a movie with another guy fren whom i know also but then recently she told me that the guy has something on and cannot come
Just act NORMAL lor....Originally posted by FBI:A gal asked me out for a movie with another guy fren whom i know also but then recently she told me that the guy has something on and cannot come
pls la, a 13 year old girl is not even a woman yet...and I dun think she will go to such extent as to drug you or rape you...she just want to go out with u as frens, think so much for wat?Originally posted by FBI:there are some things u will never know wat a woman can do