of coz la... u posted ur almost sex story leh... sure got ppl wanna try and go all the way one!!!Originally posted by Quinsy:wah piang so fast!
I just posted this up and already got clones trying to be funny. LOL.![]()
Mine not flooded.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:of coz la... u posted ur almost sex story leh... sure got ppl wanna try and go all the way one!!!
someone mailbox flooded
=.=.... must be you lah...Originally posted by finoq:
not mi
I onli got ONE half-clone called MothballzOriginally posted by Quinsy:=.=.... must be you lah...
Not yet.Originally posted by Quinsy:Mine not flooded.
O realy?Originally posted by finoq:I onli got ONE half-clone called Mothballz![]()
Lol... me waiting...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Not yet.
yep really. Don't tell me messages in your mailbox flooded with Mothballz.Originally posted by Quinsy:O realy?![]()
LOL.... my mail box don't stink so dont need moth balls. LOLOriginally posted by finoq:yep really. Don't tell me messages in your mailbox flooded with Mothballz.![]()
Too bad no mothballs mailed me so can't put any in. LOL.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:prevention of it smelling is better than slogging to remove the smell later?
oi mothbballz!! ppl hinting liao leh!!Originally posted by Quinsy:Too bad no mothballs mailed me so can't put any in. LOL.
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:oi mothbballz!! ppl hinting liao leh!!
and i tot u had exams..Originally posted by Quinsy:![]()
Cant concentrate siaOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:and i tot u had exams..
i see..Originally posted by Quinsy:Cant concentrate sia
no one to go with leh.... meet strangers very scary de...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:i see..
then i guess u certainly can make it on friday!
of all the forums... u afraid of Club 30?Originally posted by Quinsy:no one to go with leh.... meet strangers very scary de...
Actually I've never gone to ANY outing before LOLOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:of all the forums... u afraid of Club 30?
Theres always a first time for everything baOriginally posted by Quinsy:Actually I've never gone to ANY outing before LOL
LOL...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Theres always a first time for everything ba
Club 30 should be ur least feared sub forum..
if it were Bar... then u got cause to be fearful le
Originally posted by Quinsy:LOL...
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Theres always a first time for everything ba
Club 30 should be ur least feared sub forum..
if it were Bar... then u got cause to be fearful le
ALAS.. You MISSED our outing yesterday...Originally posted by Quinsy:Actually I've never gone to ANY outing before LOL