my fren learnt his lesson oni after he was locked up twice.Originally posted by rpgragnarok:i can't spill his name out , im already risking it by posing this with a name which i use on the net
there's one way....call 999 and ur bro will be gone... Laughing
keeping porn is illegal but not looking.. Twisted Evil
I definitely won't do that , i kinda feel that he's already the best bro one could ever had , just that he has a few bad traits
btw there's a quote button to quote ppl's quote...Originally posted by rpgragnarok:i can't spill his name out , im already risking it by posing this with a name which i use on the net
there's one way....call 999 and ur bro will be gone... Laughing
keeping porn is illegal but not looking.. Twisted Evil
I definitely won't do that , i kinda feel that he's already the best bro one could ever had , just that he has a few bad traits
x2.Originally posted by shade343:Your brother's nick start with an "a" right?
go edit lah...Originally posted by shade343:Your brother's nick start with an " " right?
edit simi ?Originally posted by SBS9828X:go edit lah...
how to monitor...even if i know whats he's doing , i dun dare directly talk to him cause he will only say "ya lar ya lar , i will change". Then 2 months later , he will say he got another teddy bear from his boss..Originally posted by darknessfall:it might be a compulsive behavior to shoplift/steal...it creates a sense of wellness in these people...
if its serious, have to seek psychiatrists help..
so you have to monitor his behavior lor...
actually, you can just mentioned his nick out..because you made it pretty obvious...or r u the clone?![]()
just don't use the stuff he stole. i think they bs one la.Originally posted by rpgragnarok:how to monitor...even if i know whats he's doing , i dun dare directly talk to him cause he will only say "ya lar ya lar , i will change". Then 2 months later , he will say he got another teddy bear from his boss..
As for his name , for those who already knew who is it , please do not PM him or tell him about this matter.Though i dunno how the hell you guys found out who is it.
Yes i do post in gamefaqs.Originally posted by Agenda:rpgranarok also post in gamefaqs![]()
what you said is 99.9% right and I dun think it is offending any 1Originally posted by xiao_mei2005:hello all, i hope i am not offending everyone with what i am about to say cos i am not from sg, but doesnt bad behavior earn a bad caneing? and as far as porn, that is disgusting. it is for low lifes who like nothing better to look at women. porn is for those who cannot control their sexual desires in the right manner. as far as ur bro is concerned, i would get him counciling, both for the porn, and the shop lifting.
u stated on how to find his nickOriginally posted by rpgragnarok:As for his name , for those who already knew who is it , please do not PM him or tell him about this matter.Though i dunno how the hell you guys found out who is it.
Originally posted by targa4:WTF. Bro what you doing online! I told you not to use my computer you fcuktard. stop using the damn computer now.