Originally posted by bladez87:what has this got to do with me being happy? haha. ya la. but quite true.
i in a pitfall,
i refuse to let others save me
i just want to continue being in the hole.
Yun is evil?Originally posted by M©+square:Yunnie is vampire leh.
Evil la....
M© is not.![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Your skill not there yet la....
Must do more training![]()
/me steps on bladez87Originally posted by bladez87:what has this got to do with me being happy? haha. ya la. but quite true.
i in a pitfall,
i refuse to let others save me
i just want to continue being in the hole.
jus let him..he will wake up soonOriginally posted by browniebaobao:/me steps on bladez87
i push u further into the hole.![]()
jus let him..he will wake up soonOriginally posted by browniebaobao:/me steps on bladez87
i push u further into the hole.![]()
in a world filled with women who gives mixed signals u need to open ur eyes big enough for the ones who give u the real deal.Originally posted by bladez87:ya...more or less waking up liao. but wake up doesnt mean give up. lol.
but how to know who gives the real or who gives the fake?Originally posted by dokono:in a world filled with women who gives mixed signals u need to open ur eyes big enough for the ones who give u the real deal.
my guess is the chance is low to be back with her again, in fact almost impossible.Originally posted by bladez87:but how to know who gives the real or who gives the fake?
i dont know. so i trust my heart and feelings, and shall wait for her. timing is always not on my side. but yet i have awaken to know my mistakes and am learning from them.
should i have another chance with her, i will try my best not to repeat the mistakes i made.
sometimes the best solution is to ignore her. it's up to u actually. if u hang around her all the time she will think u have nothing to do and ur life revolves around her only. Instead hang around with a few buddies and play some sports.Originally posted by bladez87:things are fine, yet unfine. so what is fine and unfine? dont know. but i got feeling she ignoring me. hmm...let it continue ? or should i do something?
the solution is to go out and have fun and meet more friends. Spend more time with ur family members. Remember: just focus on having fun, dun go out look for a target. FUN FUN FUN...and just forget about those feelings.Originally posted by bladez87:darn it! understand it is 1 thing! but i find it so hard to apply it.
is like ytd i understand and could apply it. but today the feelings surface again and i cant apply it.
remember the world is ur fish. she's not the only girl. U must have a mentality such that the less u think of her, the more desirable u are. It's her loss not to have u, not urs.Originally posted by bladez87:exam period now la. how to go out. haha. who to go out with also. lol. make new friends ah. hard liao. considering i quite anti social and dont have wide circle of friends. o any AA outings lately? lol
keep thinking of her, also no mood study la...haha
that mentality will lead to arrogance will it not? i trying to build my confidence now. but that is like sooo way out. you got msn? add me ba. so you can kai dao me if you are willing. [email protected]Originally posted by dokono:remember the world is ur fish. she's not the only girl. U must have a mentality such that the less u think of her, the more desirable u are. It's her loss not to have u, not urs.
it's all very common sense. dun be so despo can already...and u are still so young, all the time in the world to find the right one for u.Originally posted by bladez87:that mentality will lead to arrogance will it not? i trying to build my confidence now. but that is like sooo way out. you got msn? add me ba. so you can kai dao me if you are willing. [email protected]
thanks. you been a great help throughout.
self respect...hmm. i have a friend who waited 4-5years before his gf finally accepted him.Originally posted by dokono:it's all very common sense. dun be so despo can already...and u are still so young, all the time in the world to find the right one for u.
it's not arrogance. It's called self-respect. she has already made herself very clear to u. no point pestering her because i see no result. friends yes but consider this: since she is now ur friend she is also the same status as ur other male friends, nothing more even though u may still harbour feelings for her.