continue to fren dem though....it wouldnt be nice to be foes with ur classmates.....Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:Hi guys
There is a group of guys in my class that i can't trust. But sometimes i will joke with them or play soccer with them. 1 of the guy happens to fall in love with my gf. Once in the canteen, when i am not around, he purposely sit infront of my gf. The problem is thats not where he usually sit. what is he thinking? My gf and I quarrelled 1 or 2 times cuz of him.
This guy, i saw him on bus. I greet him. Guess what? He did not even greet back or look at me, but he smile to himself. Crazy ass. In class he will be looking at me like i snatch away his gf.
And every now and then, his group of friends will say, "eh go play soccer leh.... Bring your gf along too..." I was like WTF?
And yesterday they ask, "eh want to watch movie? Bring ur gf along too leh..." I replied "don't want leh, for wat?" And they say "wah you steady lor..."
What is this group of people thinking? Helping that guy?
How am i suppose to deal with them? Are they playing mind games?
dats is the thing......u face dem everyday.....try to fren dem....juz beware of dem lorh.........Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:but i'm facing them everyday in class![]()
aiyah help him larh......Originally posted by ghimpheng:immaturity end of story
That's how you add +1 to your post?Originally posted by ghimpheng:immaturity end of story
Never quarrel again with your girlfriend over this kind of nonsense guy...or you'll fall into their scam and hurt your relationship with your girlfriend. <- This is very important.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:Hi guys
There is a group of guys in my class that i can't trust. But sometimes i will joke with them or play soccer with them. 1 of the guy happens to fall in love with my gf. Once in the canteen, when i am not around, he purposely sit infront of my gf. The problem is thats not where he usually sit. what is he thinking? My gf and I quarrelled 1 or 2 times cuz of him.
This guy, i saw him on bus. I greet him. Guess what? He did not even greet back or look at me, but he smile to himself. Crazy ass. In class he will be looking at me like i snatch away his gf.
And every now and then, his group of friends will say, "eh go play soccer leh.... Bring your gf along too..." I was like WTF?
And yesterday they ask, "eh want to watch movie? Bring ur gf along too leh..." I replied "don't want leh, for wat?" And they say "wah you steady lor..."
your gf v pretty har? if not why your friends keep buaya her?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:but i'm facing them everyday in class![]()
nice one......yeah.....dun worry u r obviously at the advantage side.....hahahaz.......Originally posted by parn:Never quarrel again with your girlfriend over this kind of nonsense guy...or you'll fall into their scam and hurt your relationship with your girlfriend. <- This is very important.
What you need to do now is to distance your girlfriend with those group of guys that you disliked. The next time they asked you to bring your girlfriend along, just tell them she doesn't want to join cos she's bored everytime she joins in. (Make it seems like they're the ones who bored her out...but don't say it directly) Don't bother to invite your girlfriend, just go alone. But if she's unhappy about it, then cancel the entire thing with your friends and hang out with her instead.
Don't waste your time thinking if they're playing mind games or not. Ignore that guy who's so in love with your girlfriend, do not greet him next time...but give him a big wide smile everytime...just like if you're mocking at him. He's a loser, so don't worry about it and remember to SMILE at him. Keep your friendship at a distance with any friends whom you think aren't sincere in being friends with you or have a hidden agenda for being friends with you. Communicate when necessary and be normal. If anyone tries to be unreasonable, threaten you with their friendship crap (applying peer pressure), then you have every right to return them their attitude right at their face (don't start any fight).
Try to source out new friends and bond the new friendship...cos you're going to need better friends.
Oh...and never be a wimp and try to be diplomatic if any of your friends tries to take a shot at you and put you down. Take up the arguement and show them that they've picked on the wrong person to put down. <- This is important too, or else a lot of people will be all over you pretty soon. How else are you going to protect your girlfriend if you're always trying to be the nice person? Protect yourself and you'll gain the strength to protect her against whatever loser plans that is plotting against the both of you.
That's pretty all for you and that group of losers. Last thing, spend more time with your girlfriend and keep it exclusive to the both of you. No sharing of any information about what's going on with you and your girlfriend and where you both dated and ate, just make sure that nobody else know anything and keep them guessing for eternity. It's none of their business anyway.
It's difficult maintaining friendship and relationship as you have to please both sides. But you must pick to be with your girlfriend if you're forced to decide. And spend more quality time with your girlfriend. <- Remember this.
Good luck, I know it's not going to be easy from now on.
hahaha muz be de lorh the gf muz be damn chio.........Originally posted by FBI:your gf v pretty har? if not why your friends keep buaya her?
Get rid of these guys quickly. Do yourself and your gf a favour, and get to know other people. Just becos they're your classmates dosen't meanm you NEED to hang with them after school. If you truly love your gf then you'll protect her from these horny b@st@rds.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:Hi guys
Keep Your Friends close, Keep Your Enemies Closer...On a lighter note,
His friends right? Just IGNORE them lah... It could be some sort of mind game if you PLAY ALONG with them... So no point.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:Hi guys
i'm sure its love for me...Originally posted by Sekundes:You know what they say,
On a lighter note,
I do say u can forgo these frens of urs..
They might not be what u call real friends.
But hey, ur not not married, they still stand a chance.
So how do you keep ur gf's heart ?
This is the game of love ya know kid...
Anyway, U sound young. Too young to be worried about this.
So is it like or love for u ?
Are u sure its love for u ?
Cheers dude...