Can imagine if MASSIVE BLACKOUT on that night again then all the HDB estates would be very 'romantic'...?Originally posted by RaTtY81:candlelight dinner under the moonlight![]()
not too good either...Originally posted by Devil1976:Can imagine if MASSIVE BLACKOUT on that night again then all the HDB estates would be very 'romantic'...?![]()
last night my place blackout at 11 plus.Originally posted by Devil1976:Can imagine if MASSIVE BLACKOUT on that night again then all the HDB estates would be very 'romantic'...?![]()
I thought no light you can sleep the WHOLE NIGHT...?Originally posted by StarPuppy:not too good either...
i dun want to spend a sleepless night either![]()
So suay...?Originally posted by browniebaobao:last night my place blackout at 11 plus.
i was doing my tutorials then suddenly my place turned pitch dark.
searched for torchlights and lit up candles, had difficulty breathing bcos of lack of air and oxygen.
luckily electricity came back before 12am, if not i would be late for submission or project online. gee..
really like that song that S.B.D.W sing.. "wu qi ma hei wu qi ma hei wu qi ma hei.. wu wu qi ma hei~"![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:So suay...?![]()
Try to enjoy and have fun while doing your presentation! It's one way of getting it successful!Originally posted by browniebaobao:
yala.. me suay since last week liao..
keep fingers crossed.
hopefully the 2 presentations on wed will go smoothly.
Originally posted by FBI:Copyright from Mathew lim li hao:
Strip your gf and cane her backside![]()
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:I'm buying a new house and a BMW for my gf...... if I strike toto this friday, huat ah!!! If not, then just normal dinner at Jack's Place and a bouquet of flowers sent to her office and also maybe a new phone for her, she always wanted the 02 XDA II Mini...
dun think he's hallucinating.. he said if he strike toto mahOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Please call CNB, your drug problem is giving you hallucinations.
FeowFeow
Originally posted by shinta:dun think he's hallucinating.. he said if he strike toto mah
yeah they went well!Originally posted by Devil1976:Try to enjoy and have fun while doing your presentation! It's one way of getting it successful!![]()
aiya we know u and nellie tmm everyday la.Originally posted by shinta:hmm show her that she matters to u... in any way would be enuff?
Valentine's Day is a tok cai tao day..
for such a day i prefer to stay at home n slp
afterall, everyday is valentines' day
Originally posted by browniebaobao:aiya we know u and nellie tmm everyday la.![]()