wat a pu bor.. nvm la, i can b sure i will treat your gal friend good de..Originally posted by Agenda:A story of my friend who was dumped by her bf on CNY chu yi![]()
They are very close and he always surprise her with gifts and all but ont CNY, She received a message from him saying "I like my cousin.." then she tried calling but he refuse to pick up.
I then talked to him and he said "My cousin very pretty, WAH! See liao wanna ****"
I hung up immediately and called her to comfort her
Then my other friend told me that he was going to the cousin house to talk about the relationship
How come he can be so irresponsible? Just end the relation like that, Should I tell this to the cousin if they ever got together?
dont tink she will take him bak after tat, its like she say "I dont mind if he doesnt love me anymore, but its the way he ended it and his petty bahaviour"Originally posted by darknessfall:incest?
sure disapproval from the elders one...
maybe he will u-turn back to yr gal fren after the rejection?
tell me her bf name i go beat the shit outta himOriginally posted by Agenda:dont tink she will take him bak after tat, its like she say "I dont mind if he doesnt love me anymore, but its the way he ended it and his petty bahaviour"
NB!! Y CCSS boys so bo kan 1?
cousin isn't considered as incest lah...Originally posted by darknessfall:incest?
sure disapproval from the elders one...
maybe he will u-turn back to yr gal fren after the rejection?
i think he is finding a reason for breaking upOriginally posted by UandMe:cousin isn't considered as incest lah...
but he is indeed a bastard to give such a stupid reason for break-up
I don't think you should go tell on to this cousin of your friend's ex-boyfriend. Don't you think the relations are getting really stretched?Originally posted by Agenda:A story of my friend who was dumped by her bf on CNY chu yi![]()
They are very close and he always surprise her with gifts and all but ont CNY, She received a message from him saying "I like my cousin.." then she tried calling but he refuse to pick up.
I then talked to him and he said "My cousin very pretty, WAH! See liao wanna ****"
Then my other friend told me that he was going to the cousin house to talk about the relationship
How come he can be so irresponsible? Just end the relation like that, Should I tell this to the cousin if they ever got together?
He will regret what he did lor.Originally posted by Agenda:A story of my friend who was dumped by her bf on CNY chu yi![]()
Oh well, there are jerks that exist in this world u know.Originally posted by Agenda:A story of my friend who was dumped by her bf on CNY chu yi![]()
wah damn bastard... this guy will get his retribution someday.. ]Originally posted by Agenda:A story of my friend who was dumped by her bf on CNY chu yi![]()
Can ask her date me?Originally posted by geodome:what are cousins for? ask your friend to date her cousin too. haha!