actually you know what you want liao.Originally posted by siongs:Man~~i m so lost ...i dunno wat i want......well there is 1 gal tat really like me n i dunno i love her or not ! i mean really dunno yea !well we get together alrdy she is really gud n pretty ! n da problem is i dun hav da feel with her ya noe....n i dun wan to hurt her......i accepted her bcoz during tat time i still very confuse tats y i accepted her...i noe i m an asshole but.... i really dunno man !
wat should i do nw ? if i broke up with her ..tiz will hurt her so much !! man~~~i dun wan any gal sad bcoz of me n i definitely dun wan to hurt her.....tel me wat to do !! or i juz keep quiet n continue wih tiz relationship ?......Dizzy man !!
Wah lau, last time I also same situation like you. End up, I broke with her. At that moment when I say I wanna break with her, she cried a lot and got Asthma Attack. Till today, I am still very guilty of what I did. I cant face her.Originally posted by siongs:Man~~i m so lost ...i dunno wat i want......well there is 1 gal tat really like me n i dunno i love her or not ! i mean really dunno yea !well we get together alrdy she is really gud n pretty ! n da problem is i dun hav da feel with her ya noe....n i dun wan to hurt her......i accepted her bcoz during tat time i still very confuse tats y i accepted her...i noe i m an asshole but.... i really dunno man !
wat should i do nw ? if i broke up with her ..tiz will hurt her so much !! man~~~i dun wan any gal sad bcoz of me n i definitely dun wan to hurt her.....tel me wat to do !! or i juz keep quiet n continue wih tiz relationship ?......Dizzy man !!
Hey man.......i m not those kind of ashole ! seriously i rather suffer instead of make her sad......i noe i m an asshole !!.....haiz dunno wat to do nw !! well valentine day is coming soon......i m not goin to hurt her !!Originally posted by drx:actually you know what you want liao.
let me crack your mind and show it.
1) you do not like the girl at all you just accept her cos she is good and pretty.
2) you are just accepting her for the sake of yourself and hurting her feelings by not letting have a chance to find someone who truely love her.
3) you are worried that when finally the day will come that the girl you love will see you with this girl and reject you cos she does not want to be third party.
4) Come on lar. Worrying whether she got hurt if you break up with her ? "Super Lame excuse" used by guys over and over again. If one day this good and pretty girl will to change to a ugly and mean gal do you seriously think you will not dump her asap?
Let me put it this way. I will not chose the path for you on what you should do but give you advice on what might happen if you go each paths.
path 1
You break up with the girl. She cry and scream.. blar blar. Saying why you dump her... But if you can be man enough to hold on the your faith and correct this mistake and let the girl have a chance to find her true happiness. Then when your true love comes along you will have a chance too as she will be impress by the way you can handle things.
Path 2
You chose to hold on to this girl. At the begining is fun, exciting and happening but as the day goes by without real love there is nothing to hold on to. She maybe pretty but there are always better ones out there. You will ask yourself why must i stick to her only ? Since i do not like her just dump her when the time comes lar. Seems perfect right? haha every guys dream right? But what goes around comes around. When you dump her people remember what you did and when your true loves comes along at see you as a playboy she will not want to have anything to do with you.
In this world everything is choices but are you ready to suffer the result of your choices?
Originally posted by siongs:Hey man.......i m not those kind of ashole ! seriously i rather suffer instead of make her sad......i noe i m an asshole !!.....haiz dunno wat to do nw !! well valentine day is coming soon......i m not goin to hurt her !!
consider this - have you even made an effort to try to love her. Love can also be cultivated.Originally posted by siongs:Man~~i m so lost ...i dunno wat i want......well there is 1 gal tat really like me n i dunno i love her or not ! i mean really dunno yea !well we get together alrdy she is really gud n pretty ! n da problem is i dun hav da feel with her ya noe....n i dun wan to hurt her......i accepted her bcoz during tat time i still very confuse tats y i accepted her...i noe i m an asshole but.... i really dunno man !
Originally posted by siongs:Man~~i m so lost ...i dunno wat i want......well there is 1 gal tat really like me n i dunno i love her or not ! i mean really dunno yea !well we get together alrdy she is really gud n pretty ! n da problem is i dun hav da feel with her ya noe....n i dun wan to hurt her......i accepted her bcoz during tat time i still very confuse tats y i accepted her...i noe i m an asshole but.... i really dunno man !