Originally posted by alexkusu:/prod prod
eh...maciam more comfortable eh
/moves head![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:violent dog, need to put to sleep b4 it hurts humans![]()
better than someone who abuse kittiesOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Like mama, like son
FeowFeow
HAPPY V DAY to everyone....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Sorry hor, Pink Jie's bosom is far more comfortableYou wanna lie there?
FeowFeow
wow.....my pup so protective over pinky ma ma horOriginally posted by StarPuppy:nobody except the original Mushy members...can touch my mama...or i will saw their nose off...![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:See what I told you???
Pink Jie's watermelons are very comfortable, very juicy
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Dear All,
It's once again, V Day!Regardless of whether you're showering your partner with the most expensive presents, or giving your partner the longest massage & a lovingly home-cooked meal, it's time to show your partner just how much he/she means to you
Whilst my darling is definitely gonna get pampered, I would still like to wish Happy Valentine's Day to everyone in AA, & especially to:My dearest mushy gang members, old & new
Thank you, for always rallying around to support all those who post problems in our threads, & making our threads the best place to bePink Jie & Smudge, hope you've got your sexxxy V Day dresses ready! Mao, you're the best, he zuo yu kuai!
Pup, Neko-chan, Mouse, Delta, Larren, DRX, Boo, you're in my thoughts too.
MC & Auntie Yunnie
May your date be really HOT, SWEATY & SEXXXY this year :twistedDev & Missing
Refer to MC & Auntie YunnieRainee & The Emperor
May both of you be like Snow White & the handsome Prince, Cinderella & the handsome Price, Sleeping Beauty & the handsome Prince, Little Mermaid & the handsome Prince, & Beauty & the Beast (after the Beast turns into handsome Prince)Croco
How could I miss you out?Skeu
If you wanna be included in the mushy gang, please proceed to our threads to flirt againBad Penguin
Good boy, stay in the freezer.
Here's wishing all of AA a great, lovey dovey, hot, sweaty & sexxxy V Day!
FeowFeow
FeowFeow
i am not VIOLENT....i am EVILOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Like mama, like son
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:HAPPY V DAY to everyone....
* Hands out bottle of pink champaign to all*
can drink but dun get too steamy on V-day hor
but how come my "watermelon" is in the picture even in this thread![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
yes....you want a cup of the watermelon juice too ha?
Originally posted by jusgal:no me![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:i am not VIOLENT....i am EVIL![]()
Free Love?Originally posted by Devil1976:HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY people.. May you be ATTACHED or NOT... You DESERVES to FEEL LOVE!! And you can only not do so if you SHUT that door of yours....![]()
with feow feow and pinky matchmaking agencyOriginally posted by alexkusu:Free Love?
where do i sign up?![]()
wats with that evil lookOriginally posted by pinkygal76:with feow feow and pinky matchmaking agency![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY people.. May you be ATTACHED or NOT... You DESERVES to FEEL LOVE!! And you can only not do so if you SHUT that door of yours....![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:with feow feow and pinky matchmaking agency![]()
Good ideaOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Pink Jie, maybe we should consider re-opening our matchmaking agency whenever there's V Day, X'mas Day, etcYou think lah, all the retail outlets & posh restaurants FULL HOUSE & making so much $$$
We should also re-open 1 month before those days to DA FONG SHOU
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Good idea
Cafe cum Match-making agency![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Eh, matchmaking agency only hor
Our cafe doing very good business now lehAlready 45 pages
Your BACON & SQUID meat & watermelon juice is very shou huan ying hor
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:with feow feow and pinky matchmaking agency![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Simi door???
*Starts thinking lotsa R(A) thoughts between Dev & Missing*
FeowFeow