Originally posted by sgbirdpark:'commando sperm?'
she can be vomitting due to other reasons wat...when a girl vomits doesnt mean she is pregnant...Originally posted by sgbirdpark:But why does she keep vommitting after she ate something?
I read somewhere that sperm can survive outside for 45-60mins..now there's some contradiction. any docs in here?
eh,we didn't even have sex fyi. just rubbing of each other's genitals. there are so many layers of clothings,is it possible that she will get pregnant?Originally posted by rainee:she can be vomitting due to other reasons wat...when a girl vomits doesnt mean she is pregnant...
next time better use safety if you tend to worry so much abt this issue...
i think you just answer your own questionOriginally posted by sgbirdpark:eh,we didn't even have sex fyi. just rubbing of each other's genitals. there are so many layers of clothings,is it possible that she will get pregnant?
there are some that can detect straight away one la...Originally posted by sgbirdpark:eh,then the pregnancy kit will detect straight away? or need how long then can detect? some of the symptoms of pregnancy are happening to her leh.
every test kit comes w its own specific set of instruction.Originally posted by sgbirdpark:eh,then the pregnancy kit will detect straight away? or need how long then can detect? some of the symptoms of pregnancy are happening to her leh.
erm,how about the red discharge? she said it happened to her for the first time? she suspect that her hymen is broken...is it possible even though it's just rubbing?Originally posted by rainee:there are some that can detect straight away one la...
vomitting doesn't mean she is definitely pregnant la...it might mean she got food poisoning instead.
if you insert your fingers or some other kinda objects into her vagina, yes it is possible her hymen has been torn or ruptured.Originally posted by sgbirdpark:erm,how about the red discharge? she said it happened to her for the first time? she suspect that her hymen is broken...is it possible even though it's just rubbing?
Originally posted by rainee:if you insert your fingers or some other kinda objects into her vagina, yes it is possible her hymen has been torn or ruptured.
si mi? this is basic sex education lehOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:![]()
no la...i wanted to qoute skeujin but qoute wrong person lah.Originally posted by rainee:si mi? this is basic sex education leh
Can't be helped it is very noble of you to educate youngsters who laugh at your reply.....Originally posted by rainee:si mi? this is basic sex education leh
by readg your post, yes i admit, i sincerely belived tt u wer a kid.Originally posted by sgbirdpark:thanks rainee unlike some idiots who thought i'm still a student and keep laughing.![]()
u laugh at me ah?Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:no la...i wanted to qoute skeujin but qoute wrong person lah.![]()
the commando sperm is funny lah.Originally posted by skeujin:u laugh at me ah?![]()
WTF copy from Ditzy ah...Originally posted by skeujin:by readg your post, yes i admit, i sincerely belived tt u wer a kid.
now lukg at yr profile, makes yr thread more amusing.
Username: sgbirdpark
Job: killer
Interests: kill ppl
Year Of Birth: 1974
Homepage:
Photos Posted: 0
Photos Profiled: 0
Decency Mismatches: 0
Date Joined: 09 Feb 2006
sorry im in an evil mood.
How come no body mention airborne or burrowing sperm as commandoes are specialised in all these fields...Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:the commando sperm is funny lah.![]()
dun laugh at the kid... sorry! i meant dont laugh at the 32yr old...Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:the commando sperm is funny lah.![]()
lucky u nvr say im his clone...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:WTF copy from Ditzy ah...![]()