Trick?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Good Morning Bear and Larren..!
Yo Larren... trying to trick me yesterday ah??![]()
Hahaha... I knew it... so I testing and anyhow put names lor..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Trick?
hmmm.....
OHHHHHHHHH
Btw did u reply & wats your name when u reply....![]()
I tot is an ang mo lang reply...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hahaha... I knew it... so I testing and anyhow put names lor..
As you know la.. my name is not Wayne lor..
And I also don't know any Tiffany lor..![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:I tot is an ang mo lang reply...![]()
So, what did you do on your off days wor.?Originally posted by pinkygal76:hi guys...
i am back at work today
sianz..... holidays always fly veri fast...but thank god its friday today
YIPEE!!!!!
ooh...tonight showing a new reality series.....called something like
beauty with geeks .....
hehehe...should be quite interesting.....going to go home earlier tonight
to watch![]()
having marathon lor.... doing it for breakfast, lunch and dinner.....Originally posted by Mao x 2:So, what did you do on your off days wor.?![]()
Wah.... that must be tough to BBQ yourself for breakfast, lunch and dinner...Originally posted by pinkygal76:having marathon lor.... doing it for breakfast, lunch and dinner.....
before yr mind strays....i did marathon BBQ la....
my gf teacher...now is her study week.....so got book chalet lor
Man, i am so tired today.....![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Wah.... that must be tough to BBQ yourself for breakfast, lunch and dinner...
So go leave some meat for us to eat or not ah??![]()
Wah.... it should be as red as BACON or Bak Kua ma...Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
now i am as red as lobster lor ..........
the sun was really bright and sunny for the past few days....
not to forget i went swimming also
now i feel like lobster lor![]()
yooo...Originally posted by drx:looks around seems everyone is busy..
yoo yoo...Originally posted by Mao x 2:yooo...![]()
yoo yoo yoo...Originally posted by smudgey:yoo yoo...
planning.... maybe this or next year....Originally posted by Mao x 2:yoo yoo yoo...
heard you are going to new zealand ah??![]()
o i seeOriginally posted by smudgey:planning.... maybe this or next year....
very $$$!!!!
drx.... u wanna sponsor???Originally posted by drx:o i see
looks around
looks at $$$
siam...
Hihi, pinky sama~ :3Originally posted by pinkygal76:ooh..... everybody disappear liao![]()
ok lor...time to go back to work....
got so much work to clear after 2 and half days of leave
*FRUSTRATED!!!!*
counting down to the hours to knocking off.....
wah piang ....now only 1 pm.....
5 more hours to GO!!!!![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:Hihi, pinky sama~ :3
Kitty also alot of stuff to work, now I got to report whatever I do during the week to my HoD le...don't know good or bad sia, double-edged sword...![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:drx.... u wanna sponsor???
is your HOD on your side?Originally posted by NekoRin:Hihi, pinky sama~ :3
Kitty also alot of stuff to work, now I got to report whatever I do during the week to my HoD le...don't know good or bad sia, double-edged sword...![]()
agreed report every week a bit siao siao...Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
report every week !!! TOO MUCH LA..... maybe monthly report can liao ma.....
but again..... if you have done a lot of good work...it will be useful to help yr HOD recogonise yr effort
and help in yr promotion la![]()
should be ba. Recently the IT side here is stressed up and I think she is seeing who are the ones who are stressing us up. Thus the implementation ba. Or maybe she is receiving complains that I didn't do my job well enoughOriginally posted by drx:is your HOD on your side?
try to get good terms with your HOD...
hummOriginally posted by NekoRin:should be ba. Recently the IT side here is stressed up and I think she is seeing who are the ones who are stressing us up. Thus the implementation ba. Or maybe she is receiving complains that I didn't do my job well enough![]()