waaa... should be nice and cooling up there.... hehehe sighI need a vacation too!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:yalor..![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:waaa... should be nice and cooling up there.... hehehe sighI need a vacation too!!!![]()
me hidden character.Originally posted by laosu:Ok...so it's
1) Mouse
2) Cat
3) BACON
4) Smudge
5) FeowFeow
6) Mao
7) Delta
next month is the school holidays liao lorOriginally posted by Delta 5:Hi guys... I hope you all have a good week ahead... I will be busy with my mid-term tests frm today onwards...
Hmmm a weekend holiday sounds good. Maybe I should go for one too.
yeah i agreedOriginally posted by smudgey:ooh... where to??? genting?
he's never free...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Can ask your bf or friend to go for a short vacation too lor..
Bangkok is not bad too ma.. quite cheap wor..
poor smudgey ...Originally posted by smudgey:he's never free...
Originally posted by smudgey:he's never free...
humm thinking of going where >?Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Never mind.. next time can jio you if I'm going for a vacation lor.![]()
Cameron Highland should be nice too......strawberry parkOriginally posted by drx:humm thinking of going where >?
sounds like a very good idea.Originally posted by pinkygal76:Cameron Highland should be nice too......strawberry park
than can pick strawberry and eat at the same time.......................
total relaxation and lazing around doing nothing
ULTIMATE LIFESTYLE![]()
head painsOriginally posted by pinkygal76:hARLOW.....
Another busy busy day for me.....sianz .........
Aargh!!!!!!
*SCREAM OUT LOUD IN FRUSTRATION*![]()
*GIGGLES*Originally posted by drx:sounds like a very good idea.
cherry pie hehe ...
ai yo......have to scream out loud to let out frustration ma....Originally posted by drx:head pains
another screaming fan of the busy day...
Why do people have to scream and sound when they are so busy?
looks at cherry...
Morning???Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Morning everyone...![]()
wahh cherry dream lifestyle...eat, sleep, and relax...Originally posted by pinkygal76:*GIGGLES*
hanor....... than can eat, sleep and wake up to eat strawberry
can go on diet at the same time....
but hor.....when did i become cherry pie ha![]()
The company's executive says she needs to reconsider after knowing of my medical condition...Originally posted by pinkygal76:Morning???![]()
*looks at clock
Err......... Good afternoon bear bear....so got good news for yr job search![]()
looks around blur blur ....Originally posted by pinkygal76:ai yo......have to scream out loud to let out frustration ma....
if cannot scream in office....can only scream on FORUM lor.....
Aaaarrrrrrgggggghhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!
/scream into dovey ears
if no scream can oso use dovey as boxing bag![]()
*Stares at sugar dove![]()
si guiOriginally posted by drx:wahh cherry dream lifestyle...eat, sleep, and relax...
prepares a nice warm strawberry bath of cherry...
So that you can eat drink and relax and the same time..
When you became cherry pie humm...
Err... look up there..
while cherry looks up
i smashed a pie into cherry face
hehe....
thats how you got your name.. change hehe...
try not to think so much lar bear bearOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:The company's executive says she needs to reconsider after knowing of my medical condition...![]()
But then in the meanwhile, I just look for other jobs...![]()
OIC.....sigh...... no choice lor ....yr medical condition is not something that youOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:The company's executive says she needs to reconsider after knowing of my medical condition...![]()
But then in the meanwhile, I just look for other jobs...![]()