Hahaha...welcome to the "Night" club!!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:I can be VIP guest!!![]()
Yup it was a blast!!!Originally posted by smudgey:hey gang... here's a shoutout to all who attended the 10th and 11th outing... had a time of my life...
but err... next time we better watch how much boo has had to drink hor...
hehehe;
ya... he must still be out!!!Originally posted by Delta 5:Yup it was a blast!!!
Too bad my feet got tired from 1:30am onwards haha...
And the organiser (Ah Boo) is still knocked out I presume?![]()
Wah seh!Originally posted by smudgey:hey gang... here's a shoutout to all who attended the 10th and 11th outing... had a time of my life...
but err... next time we better watch how much boo has had to drink hor...
hehehe;
Originally posted by laosu:![]()
I hate that song....spoil my image!!!!![]()
Originally posted by laosu:Manageress of all trades = mamasan?!?!?!![]()
Originally posted by laosu:Wah seh!
You all went drinking after dinner?
The lingerie fashion show so so only......the modelling babes are not even that hot....Originally posted by Delta 5:Yup it was a blast!!!
Too bad my feet got tired from 1:30am onwards haha...
And the organiser (Ah Boo) is still knocked out I presume?![]()
Good morning , larling!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Good Morning, everyone!!![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Good morning , larling!!
It a monday again.......
*BLUE*![]()
Somebody needs to go into office early today maOriginally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
How come you are in office so early wor?
Oh. i see. i see.Originally posted by pinkygal76:Somebody needs to go into office early today ma...he got a meeting at 9 plus sharp today....
so need to drive me to office earlier today lor
but again....its a Monday.....sianz....counting down to the days to
the weekend again
morning maomao mew~~Originally posted by Mao x 2:Good Morning, everyone!!![]()
morning pinky~~~Originally posted by pinkygal76:Good morning , larling!!
It a monday again.......
*BLUE*![]()
Good Morning, Kitty!Originally posted by NekoRin:morning maomao mew~~
oh...me and somebody ha??Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oh. i see. i see.
So, how is you and your somebody doing ah?
Sigh...yalor... it's monday blue again.. Sianzz.....
Still got 4 more days to go..![]()
Hehee...good to hear that wor.. Must be always busy Hey Sio Hey SioOriginally posted by pinkygal76:oh...me and somebody ha??![]()
we are getting along veri fine......veri veri fine
It has been almost 5 months liao....still veri lovey dovey lor
My family met him liaoand they all notice that he is veri loving and taking
veri good care of me and most imptly i seem to be happier than ever lor![]()
He veri teng2 wo3..........![]()
i am such a lucky gal
Not 4 days....its 5 days....we are not even half way thru Monday.....
Oh..... btw....... wat time did you reach home on sat??
By the time....i go to bed...its almost 5am...... have to bathe...wash hair...
blow dry hair.......
I was totally knock out on sunday....so sleep the whole day thru on Sun...
but dun noe why now still feeling a bit tired wor![]()
Hey.. Puppy!Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in![]()
i suppoused to go down to register for night classes de...then my fren told me starts at 7pmOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Hey.. Puppy!![]()