what status stamp?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Must ask Mayi for official status stamp...![]()
Ah Mao...Originally posted by Mao x 2:you and her not TMM meh?![]()
The status of the relationship btw U 2 lah...Originally posted by StarPuppy:what status stamp?![]()
huh???Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok...wise words from chiobu...but den Feow reserve it liao...how?![]()
\Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Ah Mao...
U can acknowledge Mayi as Ur daughter in law liao...![]()
Sucks big time!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:How was Ur day so far?...![]()
it seems that u have failed...Originally posted by Mao x 2:you and her not TMM meh?![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:\
oooh!!! yea!!!
maomao we got xi fu cha to drink liao
ya...i fail liao..so no more mayi and me..okOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:it seems that u have failed...![]()
I'm saying to mao lah not you....Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya...i fail liao..so no more mayi and me..ok
case close
Wat happen?...Originally posted by laosu:Sucks big time!
My left upper eyelid swollen like goldfish!!!
huh???Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya...i fail liao..so no more mayi and me..ok
case close
what toking you?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:I'm saying to mao lah not you....
i will add passion & red-string for both of you....![]()
you ok ma? laosu??Originally posted by laosu:Sucks big time!
My left upper eyelid swollen like goldfish!!!
Ah pup ah...have confidence in yourself...lol...Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya...i fail liao..so no more mayi and me..ok
case close
U wanna intro some other young pretty gals to ah pup...Originally posted by Mao x 2:huh???![]()
Then I no more future daughter in law le..???![]()
Eyes too swell to go doc alone....so never go.Originally posted by Mao x 2:you ok ma? laosu??
got see doctor or not???![]()
since when u got this future daughter in law thingy arh?Originally posted by Mao x 2:huh???![]()
Then I no more future daughter in law le..???![]()
Tk gd care of yourself dude...Originally posted by laosu:Eyes too swell to go doc alone....so never go.
At home now resting eye
Should be ok bah.
Thats the result of a roll eye for being paiseh...Originally posted by StarPuppy:what toking you?![]()
maybe ask someone to accompany you go??Originally posted by laosu:Eyes too swell to go doc alone....so never go.
At home now resting eye
Should be ok bah.
Thanks palOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Tk gd care of yourself dude...![]()
That will be later bah.Originally posted by Mao x 2:maybe ask someone to accompany you go??
u will need to get some eyedrop or antiseptic eye cream from the doctor lor..
ok.. ok.. have to take care wor.Originally posted by laosu:That will be later bah.
At this time now everyone is working.
No one free enough to accompany me to doc.
See how lah.
The swell seemed to subside a bit liao
Haha..no worries lah..Originally posted by Mao x 2:ok.. ok.. have to take care wor.![]()