Originally posted by pinkygal76:really!!! how she look like???.....kpo hor.....sweet, pretty,slim and babe-licious
but again...how you met her???? WHY you buay ya her ha!!![]()
must be secretly dating her behind smudgey, feow and my back!!![]()
*act jealous
Originally posted by Mao x 2:yeah... she's slim, long and salty lor.![]()
Originally posted by drx:shakes head mao do not deny lar ...
i saw you and her feeding fries to each other
so close close
hehe
i tot no more flower liao?Originally posted by drx:shakes head mao do not deny lar ...
i saw you and her feeding fries to each other
so close close
hehe
haha deny again...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Where got? How can she eat herself le?
Sigh.. even since I know Fries hor.. I quit eating french fries le..
coz she kenna eaten by millions of ppl around the world..![]()
so ke lian...
But I still like to eat BACON la.![]()
where 3 flowers not enough lar...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i tot no more flower liao?
3 is enuff?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i tot no more flower liao?
3 is enuff?![]()
ok la.. ok la...Originally posted by drx:haha deny again...
nvm next time i go and take a picture of you and fries haha

Originally posted by Mao x 2:ok la.. ok la...
i show you all the picture lor..sigh...
good pointOriginally posted by Boo777:He lied. Wat makes u think 3 is enuff??![]()
somemore sleeping WITH FRIES arh...Originally posted by Boo777:And still say u never eat french fries.... see?? I told y'all tat was a lie. And him having French Fries as the 4th is as true as Boo making lecherous comments.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:good point![]()
oh ya..boo..heard u have a PS2..have u bring it for mod before? or is it already mod when u bought it
Me also didn't eat her ma.. if not the bowl will be empty le..Originally posted by Boo777:And still say u never eat french fries.... see?? I told y'all tat was a lie. And him having French Fries as the 4th is as true as Boo making lecherous comments.
is a fakeOriginally posted by Mao x 2:ok la.. ok la...
i show you all the picture lor..sigh...
NO NO NO!!!Originally posted by Boo777:And still say u never eat french fries.... see?? I told y'all tat was a lie. And him having French Fries as the 4th is as true as Boo making lecherous comments.
meaning?Originally posted by Boo777:I bought it even b4 this law becomes valid, wat do u think ?![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:NO NO NO!!!
Cannot!!!
maomao remember the shen4 zhi3 from your 3 wifes?
STOP AT 3!!!
cannot nei hua re cao liao!!!
hugz my qing qing ...Originally posted by smudgey:NO NO NO!!!
Cannot!!!
maomao remember the shen4 zhi3 from your 3 wifes?
STOP AT 3!!!
cannot nei hua re cao liao!!!
Originally posted by StarPuppy:meaning?
because i looking for mod of ps2 (cost of it) ....i dunno why last week take out use...the cd cannot scan at all....
must be the stupid uncle removed my lens or wat when i said i want to take it back...![]()
thats a good one booOriginally posted by Boo777:U only said no flowers and no grass, but never said no french fries wat. Too bad.![]()
sianz...i need to modify it..but i dunno the cheapest cost around...Originally posted by Boo777:Then I dunno liao. I bought mine already modded by the uncle.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:sianz...i need to modify it..but i dunno the cheapest cost around...![]()
wu lobang bo?Originally posted by Boo777:This 1 u need to ask around and have lobang liao.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:wu lobang bo?![]()
err.. i thought that time u already mod le?Originally posted by StarPuppy:wu lobang bo?![]()