harlow xiao shuai di!!!Originally posted by Delta 5:![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:not mi not mi...![]()
don't want la.. later they pull my ear wor..![]()
so envyOriginally posted by smudgey:not fake not real... it's SO jealous!!!
drx...join the club.Originally posted by drx:so envy
haiz
looks sad..
Where got..Originally posted by laosu:drx...join the club.
Mao's getting all the attentions from the three pretty ladies here...
haiz...
Obviously NOT LOR!!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Where got..![]()
Everyone also the same ma..
Hello!!!Originally posted by smudgey:harlow xiao shuai di!!!
Originally posted by laosu:Obviously NOT LOR!!!!![]()
*Laosu prepare sharp knife to skin MAO*![]()
mine too...but no choice...i am the residential bacon/sotong & watermelonOriginally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Why me again???
Ahahah.... wo de ming hao ku ah....!!!!![]()
*throws myself in front of Pinky and maomao (hugging)*Originally posted by pinkygal76:mine too...but no choice...i am the residential bacon/sotong & watermelon![]()
always have to be put up for sacrifice![]()
pats pats larling head....
*mao mao and pinky hug togather
wo men de ming hao ku![]()
*struggles with laosu*Originally posted by laosu:Obviously NOT LOR!!!!![]()
*Laosu prepare sharp knife to skin MAO*![]()
All of them sleeping liao...Originally posted by Pommes frites:*steps in*
*looks ard*
< sounds of insects >
*walks out*![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:![]()
Originally posted by laosu:![]()
MC....so late?Originally posted by M©+square:![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:Wa!!!
maomao win liao lor... only think of Feow feow.... I also like to wor!!!
SO SO SO JEALOUS!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:*throws myself in front of Pinky and maomao (hugging)*
No cannot!!!
If you wanna skin my larling and da jie, you have to skin me first!!!
*lips trembling... tears welling up*
*trying desperately not to cry and put up a brave front*
Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Lifts up skirt*
*Wriggles butt*
Come FAKE LARLING, come & ......................
FeowFeow
come and wat???Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Lifts up skirt*
*Wriggles butt*
Come FAKE LARLING, come & ......................
FeowFeow
ya lor..come and wat?Originally posted by smudgey:come and wat???
Originally posted by smudgey:come and wat???
need to lift up skirt and wiggle butt one meh?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Come & eat sashimi with me
FeowFeow