escape laOriginally posted by drx:for what ?
Haha those plates lol... And u din realise till I told you tat dayOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Hi![]()
Did u use the pink plates for lunch...
yoz broOriginally posted by Delta 5:Hello!!!![]()
No lesson till 2...Originally posted by drx:yoz bro
hows life in uni?
hehe
Actually u said this look familiar...Originally posted by Delta 5:Haha those plates lol... And u din realise till I told you tat day![]()
hows your lunch...Originally posted by smudgey:huh?
back from lunch...![]()
.....Originally posted by larrenV2.003:hows your lunch...![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:.....
edible......![]()
Wat time liao, sleep until u wake up so late...Originally posted by Pommes frites:good morning!!!![]()
yooo Fries!!Originally posted by Pommes frites:good morning!!!![]()
yoyo...Originally posted by Mao x 2:yooo Fries!!![]()

Yooo Fries..Originally posted by Pommes frites:yoyo...

So old lar sian liao...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yooo Fries..
This is the old thread I told you about yesterday la..
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=150532&page=1
Take your time to read ah!!![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun thank me...thank smudgey, mao and delta
they are the ones who bought it![]()
Mao, Smudge, Pup and I are glad u like itOriginally posted by FeowFeow:I kept swinging my head on Fri in front of Hamster so he could see the earrings HAHAHAHAHAAHAHI know it sounds bimbo, but it's really nice mah
Can't wear it for everyday office though, it's abit dressy : ) But on dinners when I wear dresses, I'll definitely wear them
FeowFeow
One raw steakOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Oh okay sorry for my delay so can i take your order sir...![]()
Any appetiser to go sir?Originally posted by laosu:One raw steak
One bottle red wine
A plate of strawberries