first time i see someone got poisoned and so happy about itOriginally posted by Pommes frites:*face turns blue...
*stomachache...
*falls to ground
*pomp
*stares at larren..u...u....u.....u.....pos....i...o....n....meeeeeee?.....
*faints![]()
Originally posted by Pommes frites:*face turns blue...
*stomachache...
*falls to ground
*pomp
*stares at larren..u...u....u.....u.....pos....i...o....n....meeeeeee?.....
*faints![]()
Hor Hor that dog biscuits u eating has poison...Originally posted by StarPuppy:first time i see someone got poisoned and so happy about it![]()
really arh?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Hor Hor that dog biscuits u eating has poison...![]()
Katsu KareOriginally posted by NekoRin:Katsu Kare o kudasai~~ :3
(1x Katsu Kare: Fried Pork patty curry) pls![]()

Originally posted by NekoRin:Katsu Kare o kudasai~~ :3
(1x Katsu Kare: Fried Pork patty curry) pls![]()
mi wan mi wanOriginally posted by FeowFeow:*nods nods*
*Throws Pink Jie in boiling oil*
The fried pork patty is coming!
FeowFeow
Want to add somemore lard oil....Originally posted by FeowFeow:*nods nods*
*Throws Pink Jie in boiling oil*
The fried pork patty is coming!
FeowFeow
sinful........Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Want to add somemore lard oil....![]()
not forgetting Boo too!!!Originally posted by Delta 5:Mao, Smudge, Pup and I are glad u like it![]()
/me pulls out table and chairsOriginally posted by smudgey:hey so late liao....
kai gong la!!!
*starts wiping the tables*Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me pulls out table and chairs![]()
10.25 le..nobody come to work arh...Originally posted by smudgey:*starts wiping the tables*
*placing chilli and ketchup on the tables*
*wipes the counter, clears the cash registry and prepare for the new day~Originally posted by StarPuppy:10.25 le..nobody come to work arh...![]()
never mind i don't think anyone coming in today...Originally posted by NekoRin:*wipes the counter, clears the cash registry and prepare for the new day~
Paiseh Kitty ish late, kinda overslept![]()
Then go party tonite...Originally posted by smudgey:never mind i don't think anyone coming in today...
*close shop for a day*
*hangs "close" sign on door*
*switch off lights*
opens the door err...Originally posted by Pommes frites:*knocks door
*looks at sign
what?its closed?.........![]()
@@Originally posted by drx:opens the door err...
Yes ?