i think the differences are :Originally posted by JS0529:900i too expensive liao...
i want both camera and mp3... heard that K750i camera is good, just dunno w800i camera is it exactly same and good as k750i?![]()
then u oni have 1 choice liao lorOriginally posted by JS0529:900i too expensive liao...
i want both camera and mp3... heard that K750i camera is good, just dunno w800i camera is it exactly same and good as k750i?![]()
Good...i chose otherwise....will get k750i instead of w800i....Originally posted by JS0529:oh... if camera are same, then i get w800i liao... ear won't pain if listen to mp3 song....
i still using nokia 6610....![]()
Hmm, depends whether you prefer white/orange or black/grey. (w800i vs k750i)Originally posted by dcx:Good...i chose otherwise....will get k750i instead of w800i....
Main reason....huge price difference for 90% similarity.....![]()
Agony over which phone to acquire?Originally posted by falling_stars:i think u have posted in the wrong forum
shouldn't this b in chit chat??![]()
yup...w800i might be unique in its own field as in orleng in color and of coz becoz of its' 512MB memory card offer alongside with....Originally posted by JS0529:er... ya hor... that's quite true also... only the sound quality better and 512mb card... thanks for the advise... will going to look see look see again....
Thanks oh....![]()
well..he's in agony over which h/p he shld buy.....Originally posted by falling_stars:i think u have posted in the wrong forum
shouldn't this b in chit chat??![]()
actually soundquality for both k750 and w800 is the same, except w800 has the 'flight' mode which allows it to be used as an mp3 player nia without phone capabilities. I didn't notice any lag with my w800i with 512MB card compared with my friend's k750i with 64MB.Originally posted by dcx:yup...w800i might be unique in its own field as in orleng in color and of coz becoz of its' 512MB memory card offer alongside with....
i'm not someone into mp3s...so, music quality doesn't really matter that much to me...as long as got sound can liao...
Camera-wise>> same specs.
512Mb vs 64Mb>> I don't use so much of a memory space....somemore, i think the bigger the memory space, the slower n laggier your h/p is? (Not too sure about it)...
All in all...i'll choose k750i for its affordability n specs-wise when being compared with w800i.
If compared w800i with w900i, dun buy both....
I am "she" not "he"....Originally posted by dcx:well..he's in agony over which h/p he shld buy.....![]()
yup...for music-lovers...i would recommend w800ithan to k750i...Originally posted by NekoRin:actually soundquality for both k750 and w800 is the same, except w800 has the 'flight' mode which allows it to be used as an mp3 player nia without phone capabilities. I didn't notice any lag with my w800i with 512MB card compared with my friend's k750i with 64MB.
If for a person who likes mewzik on the go, w800i is a much better choice with it's more functional playlist and 'flight' mode
oh? pai seh pai seh....i dunno mah...from ur nick, i thought you're a guy...haha...pai seh pai seh.....Originally posted by JS0529:I am "she" not "he"....![]()
u just got urself more help and a few more PMs i thinkOriginally posted by JS0529:I am "she" not "he"....![]()
haha...luckily i didn't claim myself to be a female....otherwise, i sure got alot of bugs tailing me....Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:u just got urself more help and a few more PMs i think
Nokia N90 i think ....Originally posted by zaxis:which Nokia Model offer MP4?![]()
why for music lover is w800 over k750 leh?Originally posted by dcx:yup...for music-lovers...i would recommend w800ithan to k750i...
I'll choose k750i over w800i coz i'm not those music-lovers...as long as the applications suit me, it's fine....
In fact, i've just purchased k750i today n i pretty like it for its functionalities n capabilities...for my usage, that is...
So, for those non-music goers, i would recommend k750i...hehe....whereas, music-goers...go for w800i....haha...if possible, u've spare cash..well....w900i....![]()