Gay?Originally posted by FBI:...
GOt 1 very buaya de recently succeed in getting a gal phone number, he straight away ask him for stead and he didn't know her for not even a week?!
sorry typo error.Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:Gay?
Regarding such matters, there is no such thing as let here let there one. It all depends on the girl.
Was going to point that outOriginally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:Gay?
Regarding such matters, there is no such thing as let here let there one. It all depends on the girl.
wow haha need me intro u some?Originally posted by Agenda:Was going to point that out
No wonder FBI so much problems, His friends are gay![]()
go for it!Originally posted by FBI:sorry typo error.
then am i considered bad if i really succeed frm the competition?
dunno why the gals i like my friends like also wah piang ehOriginally posted by 798:go for it!
meaning u got taste,like me too.Originally posted by FBI:dunno why the gals i like my friends like also wah piang eh
how to do that siaOriginally posted by M©+square:Hmm....try changing position?
You'll be more comfortable.
I suppose missionary - you below is the slackest and most comfy position.
Cheers
i like gal-on-top!Originally posted by M©+square:Hmm....try changing position?
Cheers
lol, I read the last part thought u being hornyOriginally posted by M©+square:Hmm....try changing position?
Cheers
4 times already leh hahahOriginally posted by 798:meaning u got taste,like me too.
nevermind....lets hijack!!!!Originally posted by 798:i like gal-on-top!
ok! no hijacking.![]()
Originally posted by Ito_^:wah ok swee la.
Originally posted by FBI:
My new classmates la.. all very buaya one see girls in the sch must go get their contacts especially one dude.
THen they intro each other's female friends to see if they wil b interested or not.
Then now i'm in a difficult position.
GOt 1 very buaya de recently succeed in getting a gal phone number, he straight away ask him for stead and he didn't know her for not even a week?!
ANd of course he failed!
I can see he abit sad but let him jio the gal first mah..
I admit i abit intrested in the gal but jus want to make friends first la but the thing now i scare is later i succeed in wooing her then my friends v sad how?
[b]you say buaya already.. he wun be sad one, got next target.
OK this one is another case.
He knew this gal thru that despearate guy.
He is interested in her but not v seiours and got date her out a few times but all failed.
This gal i also a bit interested but jus want to make friends only.
I want to know her but i scare later like i fighting with him leh..
I don like to fight with friends over gals de leh.. so i rather let them have it.
BUt this particular guy jus tell me "go woo la, we have competition"
But i jus can't bring myself to it but at the same i also a bit interested.
SO guys how?
He don want me let him but i want to let him haev it
siao eh. he juz woo for fun oni u oso bother. u think the gal is trophy arh. lol.[/b][/b]
she like u first ba.Originally posted by FBI:wah ok swee la.
now 1 final prob, my parents have to like ehr also cause last time my mum don quite like my ex la..
wah sian ar.. my mom want me to find not bad looking one.. cannot b fat and ugly also
how u know ar hahahOriginally posted by Ito_^:she like u first ba.![]()
unexpected lucky guess.Originally posted by FBI:how u know ar hahah
from what I see...ur friends just want to play play only.see if lucky lucky then get gf.Originally posted by FBI:My new classmates la.. all very buaya one see girls in the sch must go get their contacts especially one dude.
THen they intro each other's female friends to see if they wil b interested or not.
ANd of course he failed!
I admit i abit intrested in the gal but jus want to make friends first la but the thing now i scare is later i succeed in wooing her then my friends v sad how?
He is interested in her but not v seiours and got date her out a few times but all failed.
I don like to fight with friends over gals de leh.. so i rather let them have it.
SO guys how?
So total how many girls you interested..?Originally posted by FBI:My new classmates la.. all very buaya one see girls in the sch must go get their contacts especially one dude.
ANd of course he failed!
SO guys how?
I'm more interested to know what position he have decided.Originally posted by Devil1976:So total how many girls you interested..?
Must tell us 1st ley... Don't later we advise you already then got more how...??