If when i start to know her,she #1.Then doing project for ard 2months liao,she #2.Then means what?Originally posted by LinLing:Easy. There is TWO signals.
#1. She everytime disturb you, tease you for no reason. Ask for your phone number and call you everyday. Ask for your email and email you everday(except during exams periods, unless they very free). If you see her everytimes, she is sure to be interested in you!
#2. She always avoid you whenever you come near. Shewhen you talk to her....just like very shy shy like that.
when she told u this:Originally posted by AnimalArmy:Ladies of ths Forum, Pls help to enlightening me. Thanks.
Guys with experience can also help to share some thoughts.
dat means she #3-------dun like u.Originally posted by Sakuragi86:If when i start to know her,she #1.Then doing project for ard 2months liao,she #2.Then means what?
hhaha,i also dont want think so cause she got bfOriginally posted by yuko-ogura:dat means she #3-------dun like u.
nowadays gals v daring de.. if she likes u, u will know it somehowOriginally posted by alfagal:one sign: she will prob if u got gf not lor..if no, then will prob if u got any love interest ar...like any other gal not lor...
If never ask directly before.but when during group chat i mention i chase other girl before,she prob my friend who was the girl?Originally posted by alfagal:one sign: she will prob if u got gf not lor..if no, then will prob if u got any love interest ar...like any other gal not lor...
Interest. And curiousity.Originally posted by Sakuragi86:If never ask directly before.but when during group chat i mention i chase other girl before,she prob my friend who was the girl?
keke...Originally posted by FBI:nowadays gals v daring de.. if she likes u, u will know it somehow
keke maybe lor...Originally posted by Quinsy:Interest. And curiousity.
ya.. my class got a few cases of this.Originally posted by alfagal:keke...
confess to e guy huh...
Sometimes shy don;t dare. Only dare to sit around his group of friends and chi chi de kan...Originally posted by alfagal:keke maybe lor...
anyway if in a grp, then usually e gal will try to sit near e guy of interest one...
i don like gals who jus keep quiet and don talk.Originally posted by Quinsy:Sometimes shy don;t dare. Only dare to sit around his group of friends and chi chi de kan...
Hmmm... That gal I am interested in is a bit quiet on the surface but after talking to her, she seems to be the chatty type.Originally posted by FBI:i don like gals who jus keep quiet and don talk.
Like very unsociable like that.
Hmmm... I dunno whether I am pushy or not? Hmmm... maybe just let things be as it is. But then, if I dun create my own chances, then I won't see a better chance to know her better.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:sometimes not interested doesn't mean don't like u as a person
but if u very pushy.. from not interested will end up don't like.
Sometimes, I dunno when a gal is playing hard to get or when she is not interested. Pls advice me on this.Originally posted by FBI:nowadays gals v daring de.. if she likes u, u will know it somehow
hmm..she could be just friendly towards him..right?Originally posted by alfagal:keke maybe lor...
anyway if in a grp, then usually e gal will try to sit near e guy of interest one...
hell yeah. hard to decipher..Originally posted by alexkusu:Sometimes when a girl likes you, you can never tell. Like when she gives you the cold shoulder, dosent chat with you much even though you tried to make conversation with her, etc.
And to top it off, when you finally get attached (to another girl), one of her friends comes up to you and scolds you for not being sensitive to the first girl's interest, signs, chases, or display of interests.
girls are weird![]()