Originally posted by Lycalle:You "do" realize that the imperative of "don't refrain" means that you actually encourage religious connotations right? Tsk Tsk Tsk. www.speakandwritegoodenglish.org
Nay... It's my typo mistake, I should thank him / her for pointing out...Originally posted by nightsky87:right and guess who's the moderator? u or him?
Probably someone I know who thoughts I might be offended by what he /she post... But no worries lah... It's genuinely a mistake, no problem pointing it out...Originally posted by M©+square:did you realise this is the 1st post he/she posted!?![]()
I am not being anti christians or whatever so, but put yourself into the girl's shoes. You are only 17, going to start poly soon, and you found out that you are preg. You know that if your parents knew it, they will kill you. You cant keep the baby, cos you know that you dun have the means to support the baby, as you cant tell your parents, you are starting poly, your bf is going to start poly too, or going to NS. What will you do? Will you still teach about when the church teaches you? How about you go back to the church and ask them to support the child when itÂ’s born?Originally posted by chgal78:To the threadstarter,
since u n yr gf are christians, n u alr aborted this baby... i wonder how come ur church never teach u that abortion is MURDER. do u know that there is a book, called "Heaven is so Real.". in this book the author did reveal the warning somewhere in the book n the author was very stunned to see so many naked babies lying to each other in this room n asked God, "what is this", and He said those babies belonged to the mothers who aborted them on earth, As he spoke, the author sensed that He is very angry with those mothers who aborted. Indeed He is very sad cos all those babies are creations of God n belong to Him, thus nobody has the right to kill it. I do hope u think over carefully n please be responsible for your gf's emotion ok.
As we belong to the body of Christ, i encourage u to read your bible daily n understand the W.O.G. deeper n more clearly.
Do not anyhow take things easy ok. i really feel sad for this beautiful baby. May this beautiful baby be in peace with God.
Why don't you ask your fren to tell the girl to take the pill. The pill not just prevent preg but protects the person from cancer and heart trouble and so on. That is because sex hormones are very bad for the human body but good for procreation, so evolution has allowed it. Hey, you only live once, your body tells you. Male hormone testosterone is also just as bad but no man in his right mond will want to get rid of ot because sex drive also goes down with it.Originally posted by nullifi3d:Moral of the sotry - Life's a B!tch.
Sad to say a good freind of mine may jus tend up like the threadstarter's situation. Every month he comes up to me and say "Her period haven't come." Then he askes me help him calculate her period... now i become his gynae. For the past 3 months he msg me saying he's worried she might be a preggo. I tell him nicely, advise him politely to use a condom. He say he don't want and when i ask him why , he says i'll never understand. OF COURSE I'LL never FCUKING UNDERSTAND. I'm a fuxxing virgin and if you fuxxing young as$holes think you want so-called "better sex in bed" then you all can fuxx off if your girl or yourself gets pregnant. Hey your friends can only do so much.
You wanna screw around, you worry about your own consequences at the end. No muthafuxxer gonna bail you jacka$$es out. Take it as a lesson. The fukking part is easy, its the post-fukking part thats hard.
Good point on the pill. Coincidentally, he made me researched on it. Like i said i'm his part-time gynae. Hey don't get me wrong i don't have anything against people having sex as and when they like. Just don't make me pull out the "I told you so" card when shit happens. Being a virgin don't make me someone less superior. Theres still the knowledge of knowing what you're getting into before you actually do it.Originally posted by casino_king:Why don't you ask your fren to tell the girl to take the pill. The pill not just prevent preg but protects the person from cancer and heart trouble and so on. That is because sex hormones are very bad for the human body but good for procreation, so evolution has allowed it. Hey, you only live once, your body tells you. Male hormone testosterone is also just as bad but no man in his right mond will want to get rid of ot because sex drive also goes down with it.
So 2 things, get the pill (there is also the morning after pill in case of emergency) and don't be too hard on people who wants to enjoy life just because you are a virgin.
Originally posted by Kimosabe:screw u. don't come talk cock abt christian whatever. nobody thinks and feels it more than the mom. keep your lectures to yourself can. now not the time to sing your stupid alleluja song. wait till somebody make u pregnant before m
TO: Kimosabe
Hey dun u scold me meh.. dun tell me u never experience such problem.
U said wait till somebody make me pregnant before marriage.. then my answer is the same. Fyi, I was made pregnant before marriage n in the midst of divorce proceeding. Was under alot of stress that i almost wanted to take my life n this unborn baby's life too. Dunno how i managed to overcome n keep this innocent baby plus went for counselling sessions till i got my life back in proper way. I almost went mad bursting with stress on top of the unwanted pregnancy n divorce proceedings. so ask yourself if the threadstarter case or mine is worse. arriage then u see whether u can think like that or not.
need to pay back or not?Originally posted by aajax:Contact me or sms me at 81605587 on how to receive the $500 for your gf abortion