not really true la.Originally posted by Fey Mae:someone once told me, guys will rather date an ugly girl than a fat girl.
does that mean if the girl is fat she got no chance liao?![]()
like i always said :Originally posted by dibilo:not really.. some guys go for internal beauty too.. no need to give up so fast..
but i must say, appearance do count for quite a huge percentage. tian xia mei you chou nuu ren zhi you lan nuu ren. if you have the will, you have the way.
then it means the guy is not good for u.Originally posted by Fey Mae:but if they see already dont like how to know you got inner beauty or not?
and also, is it possible that despite liking your personality they see you fat still find it very eyesore??
it helps alot really.. guys are jus so materialistic de la..Originally posted by eClipseRain:looks do help in getting the guy u want or so.
diaos. mi want to edit.Originally posted by FBI:it helps alot really.. guys are jus so materialistic de la..
having a fat/ugly ger.Originally posted by Fey Mae:here got any "good guy" or not? the last i heard even obese boys also wan slim gfs.![]()
who dun hope to have a chio bu gf with a hourglass figure. =/Originally posted by FireIce:sad fact that guys like chio face and hourglass figure..........(big boobs is a BONUS)
haha great mind thinks alike laOriginally posted by eClipseRain:diaos. mi want to edit.
u already go copy le lols.
thats why so many girls are trying to slim down ya?Originally posted by Fey Mae:here got any "good guy" or not? the last i heard even obese boys also wan slim gfs.![]()
but what if im talking about a 100 kg type? must look past alot of fats before you see the inner beauty wor.Originally posted by eClipseRain:looks give u the advantage.
but in the later part, its ur inner beauty.
if im not wrong, u r a 100kg ger?Originally posted by Fey Mae:but what if im talking about a 100 kg type? must look past alot of fats before you see the inner beauty wor.
and usually im very sensitive towards people but of late im starting to doubt myself. a guy i like (no not fat, fairly decent looking, tall, dark atheletic type) asked me out(whos fat and unattractive) is it possible he is just feeling bad cos im so obviously nice to him that hes just giving me a treat only. he did not specify his intentions
and im not sure if his oblivious to my feellings and still continue to mislead me or he actually liked me.
hmmm is it the first time he ask u out? if it is then cant judge wether he is interested in you...but go for it.... at least be gd friends firstOriginally posted by Fey Mae:but what if im talking about a 100 kg type? must look past alot of fats before you see the inner beauty wor.
and usually im very sensitive towards people but of late im starting to doubt myself. a guy i like (no not fat, fairly decent looking, tall, dark atheletic type) asked me out(whos fat and unattractive) is it possible he is just feeling bad cos im so obviously nice to him that hes just giving me a treat only. he did not specify his intentions
and im not sure if his oblivious to my feellings and still continue to mislead me or he actually liked me.
asking u out doesn't mean he have a liking for u.Originally posted by Fey Mae:but what if im talking about a 100 kg type? must look past alot of fats before you see the inner beauty wor.
i went, and i still dunno, thats why. as much as i like him, i didnt tell him so, but i wonder if its already very obvious since i know im just nicer to him and i cant help it.Originally posted by FBI:asking u out doesn't mean he have a liking for u.
NOw stop thiniking abt anything and u will know your answer after the date.
so thats yr 1st meeting with him ? hmm if it is i think u cant judge anything...however if he continues to do this...chances r high he is interested in you....u can also try asking him out lor for dinner etc n see how it goes..Originally posted by Fey Mae:i went, and i still dunno, thats why. as much as i like him, i didnt tell him so, but i wonder if its already very obvious since i know im just nicer to him and i cant help it.we went out for dinner (his treat) and chatted a fair bit until the restaurant closing and sorta chase us out he never really say why hes asking me out and i didnt dare asked and tried to assume it is not shocking to me but unfortunately it keeps me guessing alot.
if u are thinking abt it that means u are likeing him.Originally posted by Fey Mae:i went, and i still dunno, thats why. as much as i like him, i didnt tell him so, but i wonder if its already very obvious since i know im just nicer to him and i cant help it.we went out for dinner (his treat) and chatted a fair bit until the restaurant closing and sorta chase us out he never really say why hes asking me out and i didnt dare asked and tried to assume it is not shocking to me but unfortunately it keeps me guessing alot.
sounds abit. but for now.Originally posted by Fey Mae:i went, and i still dunno, thats why. as much as i like him, i didnt tell him so, but i wonder if its already very obvious since i know im just nicer to him and i cant help it.we went out for dinner (his treat) and chatted a fair bit until the restaurant closing and sorta chase us out he never really say why hes asking me out and i didnt dare asked and tried to assume it is not shocking to me but unfortunately it keeps me guessing alot.
ya....he never hint anything, just talk about general things, stuff he does, a bit about his family etc. but im wondering if hes just picking me up as a friend. normally if a guy asked a girl out maybe he is interested, that is usually how i would intepret IF the girl he's asking is my slim friend.Originally posted by borntolive:so thats yr 1st meeting with him ? hmm if it is i think u cant judge anything...however if he continues to do this...chances r high he is interested in you....u can also try asking him out lor for dinner etc n see how it goes..
gd luck ;p