nono u are totally wrong.Originally posted by Fey Mae:ya....he never hint anything, just talk about general things, stuff he does, a bit about his family etc. but im wondering if hes just picking me up as a friend. normally if a guy asked a girl out maybe he is interested, that is usually how i would intepret IF the girl he's asking is my slim friend.![]()
don't worry so much 1st.Originally posted by Fey Mae:ya....he never hint anything, just talk about general things, stuff he does, a bit about his family etc. but im wondering if hes just picking me up as a friend. normally if a guy asked a girl out maybe he is interested, that is usually how i would intepret IF the girl he's asking is my slim friend.![]()
it is the same for both sexes.Originally posted by Fey Mae:someone once told me, guys will rather date an ugly girl than a fat girl.
does that mean if the girl is fat she got no chance liao?![]()
u come to forums to look for bf ar?Originally posted by Fey Mae:here got any "good guy" or not? the last i heard even obese boys also wan slim gfs.![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:u come to forums to look for bf ar?
[color=blue]I would strongly advise u not to anyhow find a bf from here wor.
Be positive la, wherever u go, u will definitely see skinny monkeys with plump girls.
It's not all about the looks that matters anyway.
If a guy hiam u bcos of ur looks, then forget it, he's not worth ur time. [/color]
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am seriously obese but I think I am rather popular...
But then, I am a male bear...![]()
I totally agree with this statement...Originally posted by browniebaobao:observe that guy for some time.
dun think too much. [color=blue]dun fall in love for the sake of falling in love.
give urselves time to know each other better.
And, if a guy treats, it doesn't mean that he's interested.
whether he's really interested and what he's really interested abt, time will tell. [/color]
Tao yan...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
ehh... bhb leh.
u are popular bcos u are endangered species mah.![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Tao yan...
No wonder the Bear so popular...![]()
We same species lehz...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
bcos he is a polar bear mah.
Let me ask u this: Would you date a fat girl?Originally posted by FBI:not really true la.
I have seen some guys with fat chicks so no worries ya?
BUt seriously guys don relaly like fat gals for dunno why?
SOme times, the guys even discriminate
same species but diff family ma...some can be adorable, some can be pestsOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:We same species lehz...![]()
I know I am adorable...and the Bear is not a pest...he is a very nice bear...Originally posted by alexkusu:same species but diff family ma...some can be adorable, some can be pests![]()
do u discriminate them?Originally posted by alexkusu:Let me ask u this: Would you date a fat girl?
eh...asking me issit?Originally posted by browniebaobao:do u discriminate them?
fat, obese, it doesnt matter. wad matters most is u can make the guy happy, he'll sure love u lots...Originally posted by Fey Mae:someone once told me, guys will rather date an ugly girl than a fat girl.
does that mean if the girl is fat she got no chance liao?![]()
so? i tok to my frens abt my family n stuffs... does dat mean im picking dem up?Originally posted by Fey Mae:ya....he never hint anything, just talk about general things, stuff he does, a bit about his family etc. but im wondering if hes just picking me up as a friend. normally if a guy asked a girl out maybe he is interested, that is usually how i would intepret IF the girl he's asking is my slim friend.![]()