I am one obese bear too...Originally posted by aHGer^83:btw, im obese too...![]()
for me no.Originally posted by alexkusu:Let me ask u this: Would you date a fat girl?
how about fat girl that slims down into supermodel figure?Originally posted by FBI:for me no.
It runs in the entire family : No fat chicks.
yup.Originally posted by alexkusu:eh...asking me issit?
of course man hahaha.. which guy don?Originally posted by alexkusu:how about fat girl that slims down into supermodel figure?
one phrase to add on:Originally posted by applesweetgirl:hi!
if he asks you out and tells you many things that he usually don't (for example, family, some inner feelings about stuffs etc etc), that means he looks at you to someone he trusts. ^^
i dunno if he likes you or not coz the bg info really too little le. but this is a good start, isn't it?
and i think when love happens, there's no stopping it. it doesn't matter if you are fat or ugly or whatever.
you seem like a really nice girl. AJA AJA! ^^
and don't worry about the obese part. lose weight only if you want to. nothing wrong with being obese ba. doesn't mean the skinny ppl are very healthy also. as long as you are happy ok! *HUGS!!*
nope, i dont discriminate. Sum horizontally challenged gals are nice, with great personality.Originally posted by browniebaobao:yup.
oh.. glad to know that.Originally posted by alexkusu:nope, i dont discriminate. Sum horizontally challenged gals are nice, with great personality.
its just the ones that hates everybody and thinks the world owes them sth that i dislike![]()
it really runs in my family and my mom especially don approve us to get a fat chickOriginally posted by browniebaobao:oh.. glad to know that.
first time i heard of 'it runs in the family' about choosing a gf.![]()
wat does ur mum have against plump ladies?Originally posted by FBI:it really runs in my family and my mom especially don approve us to get a fat chick
jus wonderin..wat u mean runs in family? u mean ur parents, grandparents, etc ask u not to date fat girls?Originally posted by FBI:of course man hahaha.. which guy don?
it's not against plump ladies.Originally posted by browniebaobao:wat does ur mum have against plump ladies?
and hor, it's not nice to call them 'fat chicks'.
have a bit of respect, pls.
my parents and personally.Originally posted by alexkusu:jus wonderin..wat u mean runs in family? u mean ur parents, grandparents, etc ask u not to date fat girls?
seriously, i dun think it sounds better to call a human a chick.Originally posted by FBI:it's not against plump ladies.
She don like us to choose gf that is bad looking and fat.
And we have to bring them home to let her inspect if pass then can.
If faill then cannot le.
HEY seriously i used chick instead of gals.
Chick is a better word ok.
si meh.. i tot ppl always say "hei, lets hook up with some chicks" wen they wan go geylangOriginally posted by FBI:it's not against plump ladies.
She don like us to choose gf that is bad looking and fat.
And we have to bring them home to let her inspect if pass then can.
If faill then cannot le.
HEY seriously i used chick instead of gals.
Chick is a better word ok.
it's v oftenly use in the US and some foreign countries. I don think there's anything wroing with it.Originally posted by browniebaobao:seriously, i dun think it sounds better to call a human a chick.![]()
that is because in chinese we called prostitutes "chicken"Originally posted by alexkusu:si meh.. i tot ppl always say "hei, lets hook up with some chicks" wen they wan go geylang
oh ya maybe u forgot.. this is Singapore, not US.Originally posted by FBI:it's v oftenly use in the US and some foreign countries. I don think there's anything wroing with it.
Originally posted by Fey Mae:but what if im talking about a 100 kg type? must look past alot of fats before you see the inner beauty wor.
and usually im very sensitive towards people but of late im starting to doubt myself. a guy i like (no not fat, fairly decent looking, tall, dark atheletic type) asked me out(whos fat and unattractive) is it possible he is just feeling bad cos im so obviously nice to him that hes just giving me a treat only. he did not specify his intentions
and im not sure if his oblivious to my feellings and still continue to mislead me or he actually liked me.
Many guys don't even give you the chance to let them know about your inner beauty/or just not interested in knowing your inner beautyOriginally posted by Fey Mae:someone once told me, guys will rather date an ugly girl than a fat girl.
does that mean if the girl is fat she got no chance liao?![]()
i really wonder how many girls like balding guys with a shit face and beer belly...Originally posted by FireIce:sad fact that guys like chio face and hourglass figure..........(big boobs is a BONUS)