depend ba.. if u r just plump, or fleshy type.some guys like de. but if it like da bai sha like that de den difficult le...Originally posted by Fey Mae:someone once told me, guys will rather date an ugly girl than a fat girl.
does that mean if the girl is fat she got no chance liao?![]()
he occasionally tell me his opinions about things but i dont know if hes like that to most friends or not. as for time will tell, i dont know how long is long, been months liao since he asked first me out. in between we just went out now and then. im haboring thoughts because i like him and i dont know where this is leading because my rational self told me that im only "friend mateial" and certainly not attractive in any sense for him to pursue the relationship. i thought i sensed he at least is fond of me, but i cannot be sure.Originally posted by applesweetgirl:hi!
if he asks you out and tells you many things that he usually don't (for example, family, some inner feelings about stuffs etc etc), that means he looks at you to someone he trusts. ^^
i dunno if he likes you or not coz the bg info really too little le. but this is a good start, isn't it?
and i think when love happens, there's no stopping it. it doesn't matter if you are fat or ugly or whatever.
you seem like a really nice girl. AJA AJA! ^^
and don't worry about the obese part. lose weight only if you want to. nothing wrong with being obese ba. doesn't mean the skinny ppl are very healthy also. as long as you are happy ok! *HUGS!!*
he mentioned jokingly his favorite type is chiobu, although he never really say what type is chio. but he say if the girl is sweet and nice not so chio also ok...cos he cannot dahan girls with lousy personality (again i dunno what he meant by lousy) but then again hes only making a general comment - dont think that is really a hint.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:In my opinion, you should wait for a while and see whether he makes any more 'obvious' moves or gives any hints.
On your part, you can ask him questions like whether he mind having a gf who doesn't have a slim figure etc in a joking manner.
Good Luck Gal...![]()
For e.g. when you see a big sized gal with a guy on the streets when you are with him, you can ask him hey see that couple, can you accept a gal with a good personality but big size?...Originally posted by Fey Mae:he mentioned jokingly his favorite type is chiobu, although he never really say what type is chio. but he say if the girl is sweet and nice not so chio also ok...cos he cannot dahan girls with lousy personality (again i dunno what he meant by lousy) but then again hes only making a general comment - dont think that is really a hint.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bstf0fObtbE&search=only%20youOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:For e.g. when you see a big sized gal with a guy on the streets when you are with him, you can ask him hey see that couple, can you accept a gal with a good personality but big size?...![]()
i never see big big girl and slimslim boy leh.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:For e.g. when you see a big sized gal with a guy on the streets when you are with him, you can ask him hey see that couple, can you accept a gal with a good personality but big size?...![]()
my gawd. this is too obvious la.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:For e.g. when you see a big sized gal with a guy on the streets when you are with him, you can ask him hey see that couple, can you accept a gal with a good personality but big size?...![]()
The way she phase the question is very important...the manner and mood that day...ask him in a joking atmosphere...Originally posted by applesweetgirl:my gawd. this is too obvious la.
There are quite a lot...Originally posted by Fey Mae:i never see big big girl and slimslim boy leh.maybe my eyes on him only
plus pplus i too shy to say so obvious things.....
Do slim gals like rich fat guys?...Originally posted by geodome:do slim girls like fat guys?
it's more of a rhetoric than a question, isn't it?
56kg not obese wat. i was 80 kg in pr 6.Originally posted by applesweetgirl:my gawd. this is too obvious la.
anyways, maybe you can GO GO GO! make yourself look different? like slim down or what. haa. i know i very contradicting sia. my previous post ask you not to slim down if you don't want to, right.
you know for me, i had also been obese since when i was a kid. but then i had this crush on this guy in my sch when i was in pri 6 and he was so nice to me. but he was also handsome and popular. and because when i was obese, i had very low confidence and i feel embarrassed when we are seen together because the ppl will tease....so i had a strong motivation to lose weight!!! so from 53kg, i became 46kg in just about 1 or 2 months!! isn't that great! everytime when i go jogging or what, i will think of him and jog even MOREEE!! POWER UP! hahha
in the end, we weren't together of course. so young. hahaha. we got into different secondary schools but met again in JC for 1st 3 months. i was so happy to see him lor!! so i hopped to him and asked did he think i have changed??? then he jokingly said, "no ar. still the same." hahahahaha! very cute right!
i have a boyfriend i met since sec 2. it was amazing when we got together because i thought i would never be attached in my whole life!!!!! he was also someone very thin when we met!
so ya...^^ i think i said too much.
then u love me?Originally posted by 798:not true! i love bak-bak gal!
it's 53kg. anyway, i think must see height also. that time i was only 146cm i think.Originally posted by Fey Mae:56kg not obese wat. i was 80 kg in pr 6.![]()
prolly u overweight. overweight not neccessary obese wor. BMI~26 (borderline case la....)Originally posted by applesweetgirl:it's 53kg. anyway, i think must see height also. that time i was only 146cm i think.
eh..not obese meh? haha...i think it is obese...i was in the TAF club. T^T
fwah!Originally posted by Fey Mae:56kg not obese wat. i was 80 kg in pr 6.![]()
yalorOriginally posted by browniebaobao:fwah!
ur parents sure feed u till bai bai pang pang. :X
Originally posted by Fey Mae:yalor
i become 100 kg plus in sec school.![]()