i agree.Originally posted by con_fuse:obese is okay..... but must look clean...and of cos , personality must be good too. this is how i feel though
Originally posted by Devil1976:Hi... I know that you might think I'm boliao, but this is a 100th reply.... <"
Originally posted by applesweetgirl:i agree.
it's all about personal hygiene. i think many ppl perceive overweight ppl to be always sweaty and smelly or something. or that big-sized ppl are always stealing food from others. -_-" (that's not true anyway) that's why some ppl don't like them.
so ya. just appear clean and have a good personality. ^^
diff ppl diff likings.Originally posted by saline:confidence is alot more attractive. i've liked a fat girl once.. but she rejected me. maybe it is just me but i find fat girls cuter and got "more flesh to grab". lol
i rather date a fat girl than a "ally mcbeal" type.
don have looks nvm but must have good personalities. if both don have then..Originally posted by HolySniper:i love 'bakbak' type of gals.. stil within acceptable weight of cos..
i am 1 skinny boiboi.. 175 55kg..boney 1.. it's hard to find a gf if u dun reali haf looks n characters..
Originally posted by FBI:diff ppl diff likings.
U like apple but i like mango.
I don really have to like apple
dont cry, i like applesOriginally posted by applesweetgirl:![]()
1.68 mOriginally posted by Agenda:![]()
How tall are you?
hahaha sorry i jus giving example laOriginally posted by applesweetgirl:![]()
aiyo, finger type type also exercising meh.Originally posted by Agenda:Try to excercise rather than agonying it on a online forum, Stop sitting around, IF got extra money then go buy Xando. Why? Cos is Fann Wong ma, If cannot work then can sue her for $$$$
things he said, i dont know if they are hints or not. i have never really gone out on dates with guys...male friends are quite clear cut, you can simply feel there is nothing more to it. its just that with him i keep getting strange vibes and i am afraid it might be clouded because i sorta like him all along.Originally posted by silv3rgal:Well, this kinda things u'll never know bah..... when the time's ripe, u'll find someone whom u can really spend ur lifetime with.... no use pondering about how people see you and stuffs, just be yourself.....
as for that guy you mentioned earlier on,
maybe you shouldn't be that sensitive... it's quite normal going out with the opposite gender.. even if it's with him alone....plantonic frenships between males and females are quite common these days... sometimes i also go out with some of my friends alone... chiong games.. supper.... we talk and share lots of rubbish, but it's clearly understood that we're only friends , maybe more like brudders...not anything more than that. If he really likes you, he'll drop a hint or something... if not maybe for the time being u can keep ur feelings to urself first.... just to aviod the risk of losing him even as a friend.... some people hor.. if they know u like them... they will siam till far far.. not because u're fat.. it happens to even good looking people.... they just dont want further misunderstandings and misleadings thats all......
good luck anywayz!
p.s i got friends who have in laws who are obesed.... and they told me... their brothers are those kinda quite superficial guys and they're really shocked that they chose fatter people rather than waiting for their dream babe.... it's like, you'll never know what'll happen until u come across that person. U can say u don't like this kinda person.. don't like that kinda person... but in the end, the one u end up with, may be quite different from the "ideal" person u have been longing for.... but who cares? if you're happy and comfy with the person.. i believe such superficial aspects of a person can be overcome.
Me oso liking finger excercise, I ish uzin CS den shoot shoot the enemy but mi pinky ish always nv use 1..Originally posted by Fey Mae:aiyo, finger type type also exercising meh.call finger-exercise leh.
not that im agonying lah....but but i really dunno whether to trust my instincts or believe on the simple fact that unless the guy has got a weird taste nobody will like a 100 kg obese girl.![]()
wow.. he asked you out on vday! thats cool!!Originally posted by Fey Mae:things he said, i dont know if they are hints or not. i have never really gone out on dates with guys...male friends are quite clear cut, you can simply feel there is nothing more to it. its just that with him i keep getting strange vibes and i am afraid it might be clouded because i sorta like him all along.
he actually asked me out on valentines day, no presents but he just give a treat; and when i wondered if I would appear too greedy to always accept his treats he smiled and said that guys should do the paying and told me not to argue over that bill.
i dont know if male friends are bound by that code to pay for their female friends or is this strictly a date-etiquette?
kawaii yo! ^^Originally posted by alexkusu:
he's a nice guy indeed! how long have u all known each other?Originally posted by Fey Mae:things he said, i dont know if they are hints or not. i have never really gone out on dates with guys...male friends are quite clear cut, you can simply feel there is nothing more to it. its just that with him i keep getting strange vibes and i am afraid it might be clouded because i sorta like him all along.
he actually asked me out on valentines day, no presents but he just give a treat; and when i wondered if I would appear too greedy to always accept his treats he smiled and said that guys should do the paying and told me not to argue over that bill.
i dont know if male friends are bound by that code to pay for their female friends or is this strictly a date-etiquette?