Are you like weird or sick looking? How can the girl be so repulsed by you? Did you do anything to make her feel that way before giving her that gift?Originally posted by agnelli:AA members pls help me out again, to keep things short i would summarise my story heh. Back in dec, during a gathering i bought a gift for my female friend as i had a slight crush on her, i did not pass the thing to her directly as we seldom talked and i was kinda shy, so i ask a friend of mine to pass to her instead and said it was anonymous, however the gift was rejected. She did not take to that idea well, and i think she managed to find out i was the one. After that incident we did not met for 1 or 2 months, i wanted to let things cool down, as i knew i made a mistake, should not have done that stupid gift thing sighz.
then i heard from my friends that she might not go for gatherings to avoid me (awkward or hates me?). I mean its okay if i got rejected i can accept that but theres no need to avoid each other. Recently i msged her and ask how was her results etc. but she gave me 1 liners and doesnt seem interested in talking, i think the incident is still in her mind, man what should i do? should i apologise to her? i dont want to lose a friend..pls help
umm nooo i nv do anythingOriginally posted by nullifi3d:Are you like weird or sick looking? How can the girl be so repulsed by you? Did you do anything to make her feel that way before giving her that gift?
What gift?Originally posted by agnelli:AA members pls help me out again, to keep things short i would summarise my story heh. Back in dec, during a gathering i bought a gift for my female friend as i had a slight crush on her, i did not pass the thing to her directly as we seldom talked and i was kinda shy, so i ask a friend of mine to pass to her instead and said it was anonymous, however the gift was rejected. She did not take to that idea well, and i think she managed to find out i was the one. After that incident we did not met for 1 or 2 months, i wanted to let things cool down, as i knew i made a mistake, should not have done that stupid gift thing sighz.
then i heard from my friends that she might not go for gatherings to avoid me (awkward or hates me?). I mean its okay if i got rejected i can accept that but theres no need to avoid each other. Recently i msged her and ask how was her results etc. but she gave me 1 liners and doesnt seem interested in talking, i think the incident is still in her mind, man what should i do? should i apologise to her? i dont want to lose a friend..pls help
If i say the girl is not interested in you will you please stop pestering her?Originally posted by agnelli:AA members pls help me out again, to keep things short i would summarise my story heh. Back in dec, during a gathering i bought a gift for my female friend as i had a slight crush on her, i did not pass the thing to her directly as we seldom talked and i was kinda shy, so i ask a friend of mine to pass to her instead and said it was anonymous, however the gift was rejected. She did not take to that idea well, and i think she managed to find out i was the one. After that incident we did not met for 1 or 2 months, i wanted to let things cool down, as i knew i made a mistake, should not have done that stupid gift thing sighz.
oh...thats great...can pm me her number?Originally posted by agnelli:lol how is her age related? anyway...18
Hmm....i wonder what did you actually do to make her respond in such a manner.Originally posted by agnelli:what should i do? should i apologise to her? i dont want to lose a friend..pls help
x2. If u do not have any more feeling for her, why do u care the "one-liner" attention she is giving u?? She may feel awkward to face u again.Originally posted by M©+square:Hmm....i wonder what did you actually do to make her respond in such a manner.
What should you do....hmmm....you should have your own circle of friends and not lost your circle of friends. That girl was your friend....she's no more.
Treasure your present group of friends.
avoid him so that would not give him the wrong impression lah. its normal whatOriginally posted by stellazio:why the girl so childish or petty..dun like the idea den dun like la..must avoid u meh..
no...never apologise. U did not do anything wrong. Do u feel u did anything wrong? Think about it: U bought her a gift. It's for her! A goodwill from YOU but she did not appreciate it. If she's just a 'friend' now to you, that means she is the same status as your other male friends. If she is REALLY your friend and appreciate the friendship, if any, then i do not think she should think that way. It's HER problem, not yours. Therefore, you should not kneel down on your knees and apologise to her. If she doesnt want to see you, she's not really a good 'friend' after all.Originally posted by agnelli:AA members pls help me out again, to keep things short i would summarise my story heh. Back in dec, during a gathering i bought a gift for my female friend as i had a slight crush on her, i did not pass the thing to her directly as we seldom talked and i was kinda shy, so i ask a friend of mine to pass to her instead and said it was anonymous, however the gift was rejected. She did not take to that idea well, and i think she managed to find out i was the one. After that incident we did not met for 1 or 2 months, i wanted to let things cool down, as i knew i made a mistake, should not have done that stupid gift thing sighz.
i knew this was coming...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:oh...thats great...can pm me her number?
or msn add oso can...
Every time you masturbateÂ… God kills a kittenOriginally posted by alexkusu:buy her one of these soft toys