sad to say.. yes. 22points... hais....Originally posted by HolySniper:al 12choices u couldn't go in?![]()
sorry.. not that i don like ITE ah.. but... that will NEVER be my choice. wat can i do now, tell me pls, NAFA will contact me in abt 2weeks or a month's time.. so this period, i go around and appeal??Originally posted by kopiosatu:retake exams
or
ITE
i like.. no goals in life leh. LOL. dunno appeal where, and what course also... i see my posting.. i sian liao....Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Appeal.
eh 22pts? wad exactly are the score of ur subjects?Originally posted by sunpastilles:sad to say.. yes. 22points... hais....
huh, really? how many points did you get? so watcha gonna do nw? god, and to think that i was contented just to get 22points..Originally posted by lalala1999:we are in the same boat.![]()
emaths C5Originally posted by alkaiden:eh 22pts? wad exactly are the score of ur subjects?
i also dont know where to go now ..Originally posted by sunpastilles:huh, really? how many points did you get? so watcha gonna do nw? god, and to think that i was contented just to get 22points..i thought that was everything needed to get into a poly.. but.. sighs.. oh well...
don't want to go ITE.Originally posted by sunpastilles:sorry.. not that i don like ITE ah.. but... that will NEVER be my choice. wat can i do now, tell me pls, NAFA will contact me in abt 2weeks or a month's time.. so this period, i go around and appeal??
as contradicting as it sounds, im kinda confident that NAFA will accept me, but im afraid that they'll reject me. LOL. understand?
hais.. sians right?? thought can go at least some poly or something.. den unsuccessful. f**king shyt........Originally posted by lalala1999:i also dont know where to go now ..
scored quite well except that i failed maths.
damn wasted .. ..
either retake or i get a private diploma lor ..
same as eu .. i dont want to go to an ite.
haiz ................
my application was unsuccessful as well. never got anything .. .
ehh... i HOPE that NAFA accepts me. but yet at the same time, i wanna be kiasu and appeal for poly JUST IN CASE NAFA DON WAN ME... but i dunno wat courses to take leh... SIANS liao.Originally posted by kopiosatu:don't want to go ITE.
can you do now? appeal.
you're confident NAFA will accept you.
can you sit down and make up your mind on what you want first.
provided MOE let me retake a subject ..Originally posted by sunpastilles:hais.. sians right?? thought can go at least some poly or something.. den unsuccessful. f**king shyt........
retake la.. prvt dip not gd leh.. i think. lol.
yeah.. actually im quite dumb. i already expected the questions and answers to it. but i nvr really go think abt it. then when i entered the room, four oldies staring at me. gawwwwwwwwd. i see them.. and my mind went BLANK, totally. holy cow.Originally posted by hisoka:you never go and prepare for the interview properly har? nvm can try again bah
don't know what course to take?Originally posted by sunpastilles:ehh... i HOPE that NAFA accepts me. but yet at the same time, i wanna be kiasu and appeal for poly JUST IN CASE NAFA DON WAN ME... but i dunno wat courses to take leh... SIANS liao.
i nvr choose engineering leh. i think quite boring. ahhhh now so sian. screwed everything up. aint going to work le. AHHOriginally posted by HolySniper:erh// 22 can mah.. go engineering lo... i 23 tat time leh..
nw in engineering.. like shyt... failing..![]()
gimme work? i findin workOriginally posted by sunpastilles:i nvr choose engineering leh. i think quite boring. ahhhh now so sian. screwed everything up. aint going to work le. AHH![]()
want to do arts?Originally posted by sunpastilles:i nvr choose engineering leh. i think quite boring. ahhhh now so sian. screwed everything up. aint going to work le. AHH![]()
oh well take it as a lesson bah, next time must prepare better and practice more so not so nervious.Originally posted by sunpastilles:yeah.. actually im quite dumb. i already expected the questions and answers to it. but i nvr really go think abt it. then when i entered the room, four oldies staring at me. gawwwwwwwwd. i see them.. and my mind went BLANK, totally. holy cow.
den they ask things like "why u wanna be a teacher, what would u do to handle troublesome students, do u realise u will also be taking up moral ed classes, there will be a bond for 5yrs after your course and u cant break it, describe Art in a sentence, what are your fav subs and why, do you know being a teacher is not easy"
GAWWDDDDDDD
come Hyatt MezzaNine interview lorh, but now they lack of staff, so no need interview. LOL u come in, i say u my fren, den can liao. i pull u in. haha. or u wan be waiter also can, banquet waiter.Originally posted by HolySniper:gimme work? i findin work![]()