in other words. those who keep posting here bout aiming for a gal/guy whos already attached. keep yr radar on n wait for a mth full of opportunities...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Mercury will be retrograding from 03 MARCH 2006 - 26 MARCH 2006.
Couples are advised not to
I) Break up (due to intense/sudden quarrels)
II) Practice avoidance leading to cold war
III) Initiate Arguments
Not a good period for proposal of marriage or BGR imho also.
Cheers
Originally posted by alexkusu:Mc, dun argue too much with Yuhan
c lah.Originally posted by M©+square:wtf...
Cheers
It's for the good of mankind....Originally posted by Kenashi:c lah.
she is opening a thread to warn u liao.
act smart b4 she takes drastic measures![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:It's for the good of mankind....
Wah lau...everything also pull me in....![]()
Cheers
Then jia lat la. I gonna enter NS soon and still no GF. I'll probably become gay when i enter my bunk.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Mercury will be retrograding from 03 MARCH 2006 - 26 MARCH 2006.
III) Initiate Arguments
Cheers
take a photo with a fatty ger...Originally posted by nullifi3d:Then jia lat la. I gonna enter NS soon and still no GF. I'll probably become gay when i enter my bunk.
wats BGR imho?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Mercury will be retrograding from 03 MARCH 2006 - 26 MARCH 2006.
III) Initiate Arguments
Cheers
i believe BGR = boy-girl relationshipOriginally posted by hopy:wats BGR imho?
WTH man....Originally posted by alexkusu:Mc, dun argue too much with Yuhan
Hahaha... you got that right...Originally posted by ^spidee^:i believe BGR = boy-girl relationship
imho = in my humble opinion
Originally posted by aHGer^83:haha.. came too late...
but b4 i cld argue, i was hosptialised....
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Hahaha... you got that right...![]()
Cheers
Originally posted by rainee:well, too late.
Originally posted by Prince Cumming:For all couples...
Pls stop behaving intimately in public places e.g mrt train, library
Pls stop ur disgustin action of kissin, fondling each other in front of small kids
If i was a terrorist, the 1st thing i do would be on 14 Feb V day is to wipe out e whole f-u-ckin stupin lot of u crowding up Orhard