ban me as u wish loh.Originally posted by FireIce:i oredi told u wat to do
but u insist in ur way
wat can i do?
There's nth such as certain lah,if she is certain.need she worry so much?Originally posted by Agenda:You have to go ba.. Unless you certain that your appeal will go through then no need..
no choice lor, haf 2 go orientationOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:There's nth such as certain lah,if she is certain.need she worry so much?
Tell me?! Tell me?!![]()
actually quite simple what....MI orientation/briefing/whatever shouldnt take the whole day...so just go appeal after the MI thing ends lor...Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:Can someone pls answer my questions?
u told him 'cont in one of the existing threads on results and postings'... but so far cannot find any. u tink pple so free to search for topics meh?Originally posted by FireIce:i oredi told u wat to do
but u insist in ur way
wat can i do?
798.You're The Man.Originally posted by 798:u told him 'cont in one of the existing threads on results and postings'... but so far cannot find any. u tink pple so free to search for topics meh?
T2L may not know the rules lah. still got alot of pple dat deserved a ban but they got away just becos they r p-member.![]()
She can always appeal on a tuesday what. Appeal exercise is done on a merit basis and not a first come first served.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:It's regarding my friend.
My friend got posted to MI and she had to report to MI tml morning at 7.30am but the thing is that she wants to appeal for a course in np and sp. I mean is it tml that MI re opens and school resumes? How can she take the time out and appeal? i guess it's kinda disadvantage to those who got into MI and wanted to appeal.
Er,what's the purpose of repoting tml? Is it the start of school for those in MI and JCs? Or are they just going there to choose the combination?
Can she only appeal for those courses that are in Form A?
Many thanks in advance.![]()
How come you still not ban yet?Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:798.You're The Man.![]()
Noted. But since the other thread has been closed, I shall let this one live?Originally posted by FireIce:
Pls be reminded that cross-posting is not allowed in SgForumsOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:ban! ban! ban!
ban loh..i just wanna clear my doubts. go ahead and ban me!![]()
she went for some kinda talk that lasted till 1pm if i am not wrong and went to the poly she wanted to appeal to and appeal.that's all.Originally posted by sinicker:err.. since yesterday's tomorrow is today, so what did ur fren do?
she can dont go 1st day of orientation and go appeal at other places mah. just DONT quit MI yet.
yah. You should be banned.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:she went for some kinda talk that lasted till 1pm if i am not wrong and went to the poly she wanted to appeal to and appeal.that's all.
How come i am not banned yet?![]()