This peekture is getting abused too muchOriginally posted by kopiosatu:
1st time love. No sex talk. Dating is all about both of you and no one else. 1st thing when you wake up you think of her, last thing on your mind before you sleep is thinking of her. You constantly dream about her. And when she leaves one day your heart is shattered...Originally posted by Quinsy:What is innocent love?
How is it like?
Originally posted by RaTtY81:i rmbr i pri 3 i say i love u to another gal.
i tink tats innocent love ba![]()
aiyo den i oso qualify lehzOriginally posted by nullifi3d:1st time love. No sex talk. Dating is all about both of you and no one else. 1st thing when you wake up you think of her, last thing on your mind before you sleep is thinking of her. You constantly dream about her. And when she leaves one day your heart is shattered...
nope.Originally posted by ^spidee^:innocent = pure
v v v v long time liao leh after sec sch no contact liaoOriginally posted by lpx88:![]()
ROFLMAO!!!
keep in contact not...now still lyk er not
A crush or infatuation can come in this form too.Originally posted by nullifi3d:1st time love. No sex talk. Dating is all about both of you and no one else. 1st thing when you wake up you think of her, last thing on your mind before you sleep is thinking of her. You constantly dream about her. And when she leaves one day your heart is shattered...
Originally posted by sqully:Innocence in action/behaviour or innocence in intention/thought,which is the determinant of "innocent love"?
Consider my following cases:
Case 1
- Boy and Girl have never touch each other when they are together but from the first day they met,R21 movie of them having a romp with each other hav been playing in their heads.They behaved decently cos each thought the other is decent. so even though they barely held hands is that innocent love?
Case 2
- Boy crawls onto girl's bed at night,holds her and cover her with blanket to keep her warm.They slept together in each other arms.slept as in just slept,no other suggestions.innocent love?
Case 3
- Boy sends Girl home and Girl gives Boy a peck on the cheek. Boy returns the kiss and they end up having a deep french. can the gesture b purely romantically inspired?is there any lust involved?innocent love?
Case 4
-Boy and Girl come together hold hands and sing "I love U,U love Me...We are happy family..."innocent enough?
So which case(s) do u all consider as innocent love?![]()
Any of the above BUT Case1Originally posted by sqully:Innocence in action/behaviour or innocence in intention/thought,which is the determinant of "innocent love"?
Consider my following cases:
Case 1
- Boy and Girl have never touch each other when they are together but from the first day they met,R21 movie of them having a romp with each other hav been playing in their heads.They behaved decently cos each thought the other is decent. so even though they barely held hands is that innocent love?
Case 2
- Boy crawls onto girl's bed at night,holds her and cover her with blanket to keep her warm.They slept together in each other arms.slept as in just slept,no other suggestions.innocent love?
Case 3
- Boy sends Girl home and Girl gives Boy a peck on the cheek. Boy returns the kiss and they end up having a deep french. can the gesture b purely romantically inspired?is there any lust involved?innocent love?
Case 4
-Boy and Girl come together hold hands and sing "I love U,U love Me...We are happy family..."innocent enough?
So which case(s) do u all consider as innocent love?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:making a baby..
i mean..how corrupted can a newly borned baby be?![]()
If only my relationships were as simple.Originally posted by elektra:innocent love... it's girl likes boy, boy likes girl too. they treated each other like buddy, doing nice things for each other w/o asking favor in return. people thought they're in bgr but girl and boy never realise so... they thought they're good friends. and no lust thoughts about each other.
if only lor...Originally posted by The man who was death:Like lao shu ai da mi![]()
trueOriginally posted by Manager433:Innocent Love means when u r in love wif somebody, whatever the ur partner say or ask u to do something, u just believed/trust/follow the instructions blindly.
Tio Bo?
Originally posted by ditzy:Can, but fingers must stay withing 2.5 inches from the wrist, kissing is defined as a peck not lasting more than 0.5 seconds and at least 3 inches away from the lips.![]()
That's called foolishness in the name of love.Originally posted by Manager433:Innocent Love means when u r in love wif somebody, whatever the ur partner say or ask u to do something, u just believed/trust/follow the instructions blindly.
Tio Bo?